Order Fulfillment Guru

Split multi vendor order+Auto-assign location+Multi-store sync

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 70 reviews

imogene + willie

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We've been searching for years for a solution to automate prioritizing fulfillment flows between our warehouse and multiple brick and mortar locations. Order Fulfillment Guru was the perfect solution. Setup was unusually easy and the Cork Labs/Order Fulfillment Guru team has been incredibly helpful and responsive.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! We are excited and happy to help.

Razorback Wholesale

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Fantastic app! No two ways about it, they have helped grow our business and allowed us to reach out to drop-shippers and completely streamline the entire wholesale side of things. Even when we operate in an unusual way they were able to make things work for us. Their support staff have been there every step of the way to help in anyway I have asked. Especially thanks to Kevin!

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed helping your team out!

Seven Miles Coffee Roasters

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

App is working well so far. The support received from the developers was very reactive & fast, even taking into consideration complicated timezones.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always excited and happy to help!

Zanteia

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 5 months

Kevin and the team has been so responsive and helpful in assisting me to set up the app. Had so many questions back and forth and they were just patient. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are always happy to help.

Ghost Controls

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

App works great to push some of our orders to a 3PL warehouse to save on shipping costs and reduce lead times. Kevin at Cork Labs was fantastic on a scheduled Zoom call to make sure we configured it correctly.

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always excited to help!

It's Been Smithed

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I use OFG to fulfill my order to the correct suppliers. I really like how it just works in the background and everything gets to the right supplier, without any hassle. It's easy to set up and if you have any questions the support team is great!

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always happy to help.

4X4OC™

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing support team. Super easy to use and does exactly what it needs to! This app has really streamlined our ordering process as well as keeping product data up to date.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

Amberjack

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Fantastic app and incredible support team. They go above and beyond to help with any issues you have. Very responsive. Helped with our warehouse transition - without them it would have been a disaster!

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Thanks so much for the review. We are always happy to help.

EasyTot

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Fantastic app, highly recommended. Team is very responsive in answering questions and helping with set-up. This is the app to use if you dropship!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are happy to help anyway we can.

shopclotheshk

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 20 days

Such an efficient app! We got this to streamline and automate our orders to our partners. It's just the right app for us. Kevin's been a great support and responded to our queries promptly. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review, we are so happy to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7