Order Fulfillment Guru

Order Fulfillment Guru

by Cork Labs

Automate multi-vendor, warehouse, & dropship purchase orders

5.0 of 5 stars(23 reviews)

Faster Automated Fulfillments

Automatically route purchase orders to multiple warehouses, dropshippers, & vendors. Rule-based order-splitting. Prepaid shipping labels.

Reduce Order Error Rates

Streamline communications between your store & vendors. Reduce order error rates. Notify orders via email, ShipStation, or EasyPost.

Easy To Use - No Data Entry

No more data entry & spreadsheets, verifying tracking numbers, or endless emails. Works seamlessly with Shopify and your shipping carriers.


About Order Fulfillment Guru

TRUSTED BY STORES WHO USE MULTIPLE SUPPLIERS, VENDORS, & WAREHOUSES FOR ORDER FULFILLMENT

Do you work with multiple vendors, warehouses, dropshippers, or made-to-order suppliers? Order Fulfillment Guru automatically splits, routes, and streamlines your order workflow. We support marketplaces, made-to-order purchase orders, split orders, dropshipping, and 3PL warehouses.

  • No more splitting orders manually
  • No more data entry
  • No more spreadsheets
  • No more endless emails
  • Your suppliers are notified instantly
  • Send orders by email, ShipStation, & EasyPost
  • Prepaid shipping labels to your suppliers
  • Advanced order routing
  • Order management system designed exclusively for Shopify
  • Save up to 74% on USPS, FedEx, UPS, DHL, plus 100+ carriers

A TOUR OF OUR FEATURES

Automate Order Management & Fulfillment

  • Automatically split orders with multiple vendors or warehouses
  • Auto send order - Route orders automatically or manually
  • Advanced order routing - Create rules based on certain conditions, including: shipping method, state, country, postal code, order tag, customer tag
  • Auto fulfill - Track each order easily within Shopify. Order status are updated in real time
  • Automatically notify customers of order shipments and tracking numbers
  • Branded packing slips & invoices - PDF's with your branding and your policies
  • No spreadsheets to upload or maintain

Streamline Communications With Vendors & Warehouses

  • Send orders to your or your supplier's ShipStation accounts
  • Provide shipping labels to your suppliers using your shipping carrier
  • Instant notification - Automatically send order notifications to multiple vendors & warehouses
  • Order summaries - send grouping of pending orders on any day of the week
  • Send order-specific instructions to supplier. No need for separate email chains
  • Real-time view of order & fulfillment status between store & vendors/warehouses
  • Support multiple languages: English, Spanish, Italian, and more to come

Easy To Use. Integrates With Your Existing Workflow

  • Use your existing carrier or save up to 74% on USPS, FedEx, UPS, DHL, plus 100+ carriers
  • Integrates with ShipStation & EasyPost seamlessly
  • Vendors access web portal using Magic Links, no accounts and passwords for you to manage
  • Suppliers do not need to use Shopify or even have a website
  • Works seamlessly with your existing workflows, including multiple locations, domestic and international shipping rates

We Are Here For You

  • Email & live chat support

Integration Tiers

  • Tier 1: Email
  • Tier 2: ShipStation
  • Tier 3: EasyPost, prepaid labels, custom integrations

Integrates with

  • API,
  • ShipStation,
  • EasyPost,
  • UPS,
  • USPS,
  • FedEx

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

Starter Plan

$9.95/month

  • Unlimited suppliers & warehouses

  • Unlimited Tier 1 integrations

  • Up to 100 purchase orders / month

  • +$10 for each additional 200 PO's

Essential Plan

$19.95/month

  • Unlimited suppliers & warehouses

  • Unlimited Tier 1 & 2 integrations

  • Up to 100 purchase orders / month

  • +$10 for each additional 200 PO's

Professional Plan

$29.95/month

  • Unlimited suppliers & warehouses

  • Unlimited Tier 1, 2, 3 integrations

  • Up to 100 purchase orders / month

  • +$10 for each additional 200 PO's

Custom Plan

$59.95/month

  • Fully customizable plans

  • Includes 1,100 purchase orders / month

  • If you expect more than 1,100 purchases orders, please contact us

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

FrenchPressCoffee.com

I think this app have great potential. So far it's the easiest from what is on the market. Like the simplicity and support. Will recommend this app to all my friends.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to help. Let us know if you have any other questions.

The Learning Tower Company

I operate a new dropshipping business. I had started by manually sending orders to suppliers, receiving tracking info by return of mail, and then copying/pasting tracking info into Shopify = totally unsustainable. This app has saved me hours already; it sends the orders straight to suppliers, they can see all orders in one place and then upload tracking info there which gets sent straight to customer. I've been in touch with Claire from support a few times and some of the improvements suggested have already been implemented. Great app and only getting better!

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the lovely review! We really appreciate it. We are happy to help and let us know if you have any other questions.

The Grow Network Store

Fulfillment Guru is an amazingly powerful, yet exceptionally simple to use, order routing app. We started working with third-party fulfillment centers and needed to split up orders and route products to the correct shipping accounts, and Fulfillment Guru let us do that with ease. On top of that, their customer service is second to none. And I mean that. I requested a specific feature get added, and not only did they follow through, but they have also been so patient in answering all of my questions. 5+ Stars. Would recommend to EVERYONE that has more than just basic shipping and fulfillment needs.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review. We really enjoyed working with your team and are happy to help!