Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 84% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de agosto de 2023

Doesn't do what is says it will do. People can still add more then 1 products when I only limited to one

Dysel
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
22 de noviembre de 2023

Super support!!

p98a.berlin shop
Alemania
7 días usando la aplicación
11 de octubre de 2023

So I only had this app installed for about an hour, but I was very impressed with the speed and accuracy of the responses to the questions I posed even though it was very technical and obscure. We had some unique requirements which they unfortunately do not meet (and I do not think any app does..) but I was hugely impressed with the responsiveness and capability of the support. Give them a try!

Other reviews mention the speed of support and I can back that one up. Shout out to a Joan! :)

Tom's Key Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
3 de octubre de 2023

I love it

Daarzood
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
23 de junio de 2023

Great App with alot of options but setup was Super Easy and Fast! We had 1 incompatibility with our theme but the Dev team and customer support resolved the issue within 60 minutes! Thank you everyone!

Triple Lanolin
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2023

MinMaxify App totally rocks! It’s super user-friendly and gets the job done, no sweat. Plus, the team behind it? Absolute stars – super quick to help out. Five stars all the way!

Lev Baby ™ Wholesale
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
22 de mayo de 2023

My supplier limits quantity of 5 on any SKU in any order so this app worked perfectly to create that limiter.

Dr Matt C
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
8 de agosto de 2023

Je recommande cette app Minmaxify! Elle est facile à comprendre et à utiliser mais elle est surtout indispensable pour nos 2 boutiques en ligne. Le service client répond rapidement et les explications sont toujours claires.

Dot & Lil Wholesale
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
16 de junio de 2023

When I initially installed the app, there was a bug that was preventing it from working on my store. Their support team fixed the problem within an hour of me contacting them and now the app is working great and doing exactly what it's supposed to do!

ExpressMed
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
13 de junio de 2023

The customer support was very quick and provided me with the information I needed to proceed forward. Thanks Sebastian for your help!

ProNatural Brands
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación