Reseñas (232)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de agosto de 2023

Excellent customer service after experiencing a technical malfunction. Quick to respond and resolved the issue immediately.

Industry Print Shop
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de enero de 2016

Original review below but now changed. Brian from Bitstim got back to me immediately about my problem (a clash with the Upsell app I was using). I've removed the Upsell app and all now seems to be working. Great service Brian!

Looks perfect at the start but allows customers to checkout even when the basket does not contain enough of the items that is meant to have a min order quantity. Creates a world of pain for customer services. Big shame. No alternative in the App store today. Really hope the developer sorts it out. Would be more than willing to pay for a working product.

Gluten Free 27
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 29 de noviembre de 2016

This app when set up correctly works great! Thanks!

Forpawsandmore
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 31 de octubre de 2017

You can bypass the checkout restriction if you click the checkout button fast enough before it finishes verifying the quantity.

Edit: It appears they have fixed this problem.

Mageeka
Australia
8 meses usando la aplicación
22 de febrero de 2017

We were looking for a way to solve an unusual problem - trying to limit how much a customer could purchase from an individual collection. Although it was not easily apparent how to do it with MinMaxify, the support team made it easy, helping me along the way. My client is delighted that it now works the way they needed it to! More than worth the $4.99/month!! And thank you, Eugene!

Ameb
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de abril de 2016

Updating my review. Developer got back to me and resolved issue. I have Pipeline theme and needed to update Ajaxify.js. So far seems to work as advertised. Will update to a 5 after using for a few weeks without any problems.

Upriise
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
4 de agosto de 2021

Hello, I have a minimum order value of 50 €. But I would also like to give away vouchers from 10 €.
But that does not allow "order limits" because I have a minimum order value of 50 €. How can I set it up so that my vouchers, including a 10 € voucher, can be sold?

fivestartoolshop.com
Alemania
1 día usando la aplicación
13 de septiembre de 2018

I received good customer service. The app works well and I was able to apply limits to variants only.

Crafter's Vinyl Supply
Canadá
Alrededor de 22 horas usando la aplicación