Order Limits ‑ MinMaxify

Order Limits ‑ MinMaxify

by Intillium

Minimum and maximum limits on your cart, products and groups

4.4 of 5 stars(154 reviews)


Limit orders for sale items, free & shipping items, or because someone just ordered 200 samples from your store


Limit on any order based on Individual product, cart total, number of items, products within a group, based on customer tags or weight


Customers will be reminded that they need to add or remove something from their cart before they can proceed to checkout

About Order Limits ‑ MinMaxify

MinMaxify is an easy-to-use, yet sophisticated app designed to streamline the implementation of restrictions on your cart ordering process. You can apply restrictions for an entire cart, specific products or groups of products.

With MinMaxify, it’s easy to define minimum and maximum product and cart limits for your orders, from the simple to complex.

Limits can be set on:

  • Total dollar value in cart
  • Total number of
  • Number of individual items
  • Number of items for a specific product
  • Number of items within a group of products
  • Multiples of items in a product group (ie; 6 bottles in a case)
  • Limits based on customer tag such as wholesale
  • Total weight of items in the cart

Sorry; Order limits does NOT support:

  • Customer limits, limits across multiple orders for a customer are NOT currently supported.
  • Discounts, the app does NOT have any functionality around discounts


We understand you’re running a business and must focus on higher-value work. That’s why we prioritized convenience and ease-of-use when developing our user interface. You’ll find our UI is straightforward and intuitive, requiring zero knowledge of coding or even theme maintenance. After installing MinMaxify you’re ready to input min / max order quantity requirements, min / max spends, and min / max order sizes.


Are you offering predetermined quantity multiples, such as a prepackaged set of 6? Define items in any predetermined quantity multiples you choose, and you’re set to go.


Issues with theme compatibility or conflicts with other third-party apps might need some investigation. Although we are constantly monitoring for disruptions from changes, if you experience anything please contact us immediately at support@minmaxify.com and we adapt as necessary.


You can install, see the options, setup your limits. The 14 day trial period doesn't begin until you publish your limits to your shop. If at anytime you wish to cancel, deinstalling the app automatically cancels the monthly charge.

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Amazing Support. Had a problem with the cart page. The app didn't recognize a quantity change. The support team fixed it immediately. This is outstanding!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

We were glad we could assist you and thank you for updating your review


i got a lot of problems with costumers because of this app. mij order limit was €15, but some people still can buy for €0 - €15.

Developer reply

September 11, 2021

After reviewing your shop, you are using another app for implementing a quick buy button which is bypassing Minmaxify and thus the limits you wanted to implement.

We offer a 14-day trial so that customers have a chance to test compatibility and implement solutions but you've installed for a matter of hours and deemed it proper to leave this review, sorry we couldn't be of assistance.

VeriSight Brand Shop

I build webstores for clients and this app is on almost every one. The support is great and the app works really well.