Order Lookup

Order Lookup

by venntov

Live order tracking for your customers. They'll love it.

4.2 of 5 stars(131 reviews)

Reduce customer support

Your customers can look up their orders with either their email or order number, reducing the order inquiries you receive in your inbox.

Live tracking

Give real time order information to your customer with a fully customizable order lookup page.

ePacket support

Perfect for dropshipping businesses, Order lookup works seamlessly with ePacket.

About Order Lookup

Order Lookup helps to reduce support requests by giving customers real-time order tracking information

Order Lookup adds an easy-to-use customer facing portal to your Shopify storefront. This allows customers to enter their email address and order number, empowering them to access their order information, in real time. Additionally, it includes any notes or tracking information you, the store owner, may have added.

When you use Order Lookup, a significant amount of your customer support requests will be eliminated, which saves you time and money, while simultaneously allowing you to provide a flawless customer experience.

Additionally, this highly customizable app allows you to adjust display styles and output information and is offered in multiple languages but supports any language you choose.

Integrates with

  • OrderlyEmails,
  • China EMS,
  • China Post,
  • ePacket,
  • +400 more carriers


Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options


100 lookups included in monthly fee. $0.05 per addt'l lookup

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Free trial is working well so far, couldn't find any other app like this one- it works very well and is super easy to install.


I am so angry !!!!!
It is a scamming app. I have deleted it but it had stolen me 10USD. I demand a refund because it must not steal my 10 USD because I did not use it.
How can I get my money back knowing that I have deleted this bloody app. I could have bought another thing but to be taken 10 dollar for an app that I deleted and it stole my money . something that I would never like someone to be put in. As any user or customer I would never want someone to take my money after when I decided to desintall an app.
Worst App ever be caution

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Hi there,

I can tell you are very unhappy with being charged for order lookup, and I am sorry that you are frustrated with the situation.

We checked our emails and did not get any emails from you (but sent one, so please check!)

I would like to give you some clarity in relationship to billing.

You installed the app on April 20th and uninstalled it on May 8th. This means that you had the app for 18 days, which is 11 days longer than the 7 day trial period.

The last thing we ever want is for you, or anyone to think our company or app is a scam- we pride ourselves on our integrity and ethical business practices.

We are happy to make this right for you, and to refund the money. But it does require you responding to our email, otherwise we are unable to refund you the $10 USD you were charged for using the app.

Please email us at support@orderlookupapp.com or respond to the email we already sent.

Like I said, we want to make this right, and for you to be happy.

All the best,

Rhian Beutler



I have deleted the app and still got charged $10????

do not install this scam app, can i have a refund

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Hi there,

We emailed you this morning regarding this issue. We received your email requesting a refund at 4am PDT (before our operating hours), and not only responded to your email by 6:49am PDT (also before our operating hours), we also offered to refund you the $10 USD.

It seems as if there may be some confusion as to when you get billed. You installed Order Lookup on May 4th, at which time you agreed to the $10 USD monthly fee.

You then uninstalled on May 20th. Because you used the app for longer than the 7 day trial, you were billed.

We want to make this right for you, and the last thing we want is for you, or anyone to think that we are a "scam."

We have thousands of happy customers, and generally people email us if they need a refund for whatever reasons.

Please respond to our email, or email us again at support@orderlookupapp.com.

All the best,

Rhian Beutler