Order Lookup

Order Lookup

$10/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
venntov

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

October 11, 2012

Languages

English

Integrates with

OrderlyEmails, China EMS, China Post, ePacket, +400 more carriers

Save valuable customer service time with automated order tracking.

Order Lookup helps to reduce support requests by giving customers real-time order tracking information Order Lookup adds an easy-to-use customer facing portal to your Shopify storefront. This allows customers to enter their email address and order number, empowering them to access their order information, in real time. Additionally, it includes any notes or tracking information you, the store owner, may have added.

  • Order lookup for customers
  • Order tracking across over 100 shipping carriers
  • Customizable order lookup page

Pricing

7-day free trial

Essential

$10/month

100 lookups included in monthly fee. $0.05 per addt'l lookup

Essential

$10/month

100 lookups included in monthly fee. $0.05 per addt'l lookup

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

139 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
August 22, 2021

i can not cancel my subscription.....................................................................................

Eunoia Accessory Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
venntov replied August 22, 2021

Hi there,

I hope you are having a good day! We reached out regarding the confusion around canceling your subscription and saw that you were able to cancel your subscription. We also sent you a refund.

Please let us know what else we can do to turn this negative experience into a positive one.

All the best,
Rhian Beutler
President
venntov

August 19, 2021

The $ values did not align correctly and there is a limitation on the control to match your theme. On several requests, the support dribbled through after continuous follow up and in the end, the support just stopped without resolving my formatting issue of the form. Not an app that up to the Shopify expected level.

Onlinetonerau
Australia
Time spent using app: 26 days
venntov replied August 22, 2021

Hi there,

I hope this finds you well. I'm sorry that you had a negative experience with the app and our team.

When reviewing this case, I did a deep dive through every interaction between you and our team. Unfortunately, I do not see the same thing that you are. Do you have other email addresses that may be confusing the system?

From everything I can see: You emailed us, we emailed you back (several times), sent you back-end access to approve ( which you did), and then there was no follow-up on your end. The last email we received from you that is unrelated to us trying to navigate a fix for you based on this one-star review was to Becca on August 2 at 7pm PDT, and she responded August 3rd at 12pm PDT.

We did extensive CSS customization on your store- far more than we do on most of the stores that use our app, and we also refunded you for the app, and offered you three months of credit if you wanted to continue using the app.

I understand that things are challenging right now, but when we emailed you on August 19th 5:35pm PDT regarding this negative experience - you were unwilling to work with Rob, our VP of Product.

We want to make this right, we really do- as we cherish the customer relationships we have built up over time. I believe that this is really a miscommunication - which was driven by you waiting for our support team to get back to you ( without them knowing that you had approved back end access), and by them believing they were done interacting with you as of August 3rd, because that was their last point of direct contact with you.

Please email us at support@orderlookupapp.com. We want to make this right.

Best,

Rhian Beutler
President
venntov

March 30, 2021

Awesome app! Simple to use and navigate through. Thank you for the awesome support as well :) I definitely recommend

Big Game Fishing
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year

About this app

Launched

October 11, 2012

Languages

English

Integrates with

OrderlyEmails, China EMS, China Post, ePacket, +400 more carriers

Built by venntov

About venntov

3 apps

4.7 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@orderlookupapp.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 366 total reviews Free
Order Lookup, Order Status, Order Tracker, Order delivery date
5.0 out of 5 stars 841 total reviews Free plan available
Track Order Status, Order Lookup, Tracking Page, Order Tracker
4.7 out of 5 stars 3607 total reviews Free plan available
Order tracking that builds trust and accelerates revenue.