Order Lookup

Order Lookup

$10/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
140 reviews
105 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
105 reviews
January 22, 2015

I am very happy with this application. It has provided a much needed piece of functionality to our store. Upon installation, one of our other applications we use was causing the order statuses to appear a little screwed up, however we emailed customer service and within hours they had it working perfectly for us.

Aerobotic Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 20, 2015

Just added this to our online store during the holidays and has been very successful for us. It has cut down the amount of customer service emails from people wondering the status of there order.

Popular Demand
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 9, 2014

Only had this a few days, but it's already helped our customer service so much.. and the support is TOP NOTCH! Love this. Thank you.

Hello Merch
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited December 2, 2014

We've only been using this app for 1 month and we can already tell it's a win-win. About 35% of our customers are using it, and I expect that number will increase now that we've added a hyperlink to "Check Order Status" in our Order Confirmation Emails. We had a very minor css display issue a couple of buttons that Josh took care of right away and at no cost. Love the fact that our customers can keep tabs on their orders, on their own time, and without sending in a support ticket. With customers in different time zones this app allows us to provide a much higher level of customer support without having to lift a finger. Thanks for the great app!

Ames Bros
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
November 25, 2014

Had this for a few months 3000+ people have tried it out. Seems to be working as I haven't heard any complaints. The best kind of app one I forgot I even had because it just works haha.

Angelus Direct
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 12, 2014

Works as advertised. Out of 800 orders we had over a certain time window, there were 300 inquiries made to Order Lookup app - thus saving us hundreds of emails to our support line. Would be good if they could share their stats with some automated reporting - we didn't know how valuable it was until they asked how we liked the app ;)

Stop thinking, just add it to your store now!

Mitch
Ss Brewtech
www.ssbrewtech.com

Ss BREWING TECHNOLOGIES
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 6, 2014

Great app that works perfectly. Has saved our customer service team countless hours and made many satisfied customers as they are able to get an order update in realtime.

Victoria Emerson
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 8, 2014

Love the app
already using it with another store and is one of these apps you can't live without once you discover it, customers don't need to contact you to know where their order is and you have more time to dedicate in growing your business
Thumbs Up...:)

Emily Davies Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
September 1, 2014

Great app to reduce customer support calls. Direct impact on efficiency and CS optimization.

PosterGully
India
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
August 25, 2014

The perfect way to provide customers with the information they want, and reduce call and email volume to your CS team.

Also great support from the Lookup App team!

purtech.co
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years