Order Lookup

Order Lookup

by venntov

Live order tracking for your customers. They'll love it.

4.1 of 5 stars(132 reviews)

Reduce customer support

Your customers can look up their orders with either their email or order number, reducing the order inquiries you receive in your inbox.

Live tracking

Give real time order information to your customer with a fully customizable order lookup page.

ePacket support

Perfect for dropshipping businesses, Order lookup works seamlessly with ePacket.


About Order Lookup

Order Lookup helps to reduce support requests by giving customers real-time order tracking information

Order Lookup adds an easy-to-use customer facing portal to your Shopify storefront. This allows customers to enter their email address and order number, empowering them to access their order information, in real time. Additionally, it includes any notes or tracking information you, the store owner, may have added.

When you use Order Lookup, a significant amount of your customer support requests will be eliminated, which saves you time and money, while simultaneously allowing you to provide a flawless customer experience.

Additionally, this highly customizable app allows you to adjust display styles and output information and is offered in multiple languages but supports any language you choose.

Integrates with

  • OrderlyEmails,
  • China EMS,
  • China Post,
  • ePacket,
  • +400 more carriers

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

$10/month

100 lookups included in monthly fee. $0.05 per addt'l lookup

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Famous Breeze

Awful app. First off the customer service does not respond most of the time, leaving you worried about the functioning of the app. Second off, there's so many things you need to do manually to make the tracking on your site working. So many things in which you know so little about. It's the type of things the app should be doing for you to make it easier for the buyers to use. I never used an app that inconsistent and complicated. Please use AfterShip if you really don't want to waste your time and have an efficient system for tracking in your site.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hi there,

We have been working with you behind the scenes on this but wanted to take a moment to publicly acknowledge your feedback.

Our support team always got back to you in a timely ( within one business day) manner- and prior to you leaving this review - you were aware that we were working on the challenge you were having.

We have reached out to you three times since the review, and only once have you responded- we really want to make this right for you- as we truly value all of our merchant's experiences.

Most recently Rob, the Director of Product reached out to you to continue dialogue and troubleshoot.

Please respond back to his emails, we want to ensure that you have a positive experience with Order Lookup.

All the best,

Rhian Beutler
COO/Co-founder

Dealsmetro

I am new user. But I think this can be of great value and time saving. It looks simple and effective.

ExcluLights

Free trial is working well so far, couldn't find any other app like this one- it works very well and is super easy to install.

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Hello!

Thank you so much for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time to leave it.

Further, I am so happy to hear that you have found our app to be best suited for the needs of your store.

If you need anything in the future, please never hesitate to reach out to support@orderlookupapp.com

Best,

Rhian Beutler
COO/Co-founder