Order Lookup

Order Lookup

par venntov

Live order tracking for your customers. They'll love it.

4.2 de 5 étoiles(131 avis)

Reduce customer support

Your customers can look up their orders with either their email or order number, reducing the order inquiries you receive in your inbox.

Live tracking

Give real time order information to your customer with a fully customizable order lookup page.

ePacket support

Perfect for dropshipping businesses, Order lookup works seamlessly with ePacket.

À propos de Order Lookup

Order Lookup helps to reduce support requests by giving customers real-time order tracking information

Order Lookup adds an easy-to-use customer facing portal to your Shopify storefront. This allows customers to enter their email address and order number, empowering them to access their order information, in real time. Additionally, it includes any notes or tracking information you, the store owner, may have added.

When you use Order Lookup, a significant amount of your customer support requests will be eliminated, which saves you time and money, while simultaneously allowing you to provide a flawless customer experience.

Additionally, this highly customizable app allows you to adjust display styles and output information and is offered in multiple languages but supports any language you choose.

S'intègre à

  • OrderlyEmails,
  • China EMS,
  • China Post,
  • ePacket,
  • +400 more carriers

Galerie de supports multimédias


Tarifs Essai gratuit de 7 jours

Afficher toutes les options de prix

$10 par mois

100 lookups included in monthly fee. $0.05 per addt'l lookup

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

4.2 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.
  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    77 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    5 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    3 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    15 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Avis les plus récents


Free trial is working well so far, couldn't find any other app like this one- it works very well and is super easy to install.

Réponse du développeur

30 mai 2020


Thank you so much for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time to leave it.

Further, I am so happy to hear that you have found our app to be best suited for the needs of your store.

If you need anything in the future, please never hesitate to reach out to support@orderlookupapp.com


Rhian Beutler


I am so angry !!!!!
It is a scamming app. I have deleted it but it had stolen me 10USD. I demand a refund because it must not steal my 10 USD because I did not use it.
How can I get my money back knowing that I have deleted this bloody app. I could have bought another thing but to be taken 10 dollar for an app that I deleted and it stole my money . something that I would never like someone to be put in. As any user or customer I would never want someone to take my money after when I decided to desintall an app.
Worst App ever be caution

Réponse du développeur

22 mai 2020

Hi there,

I can tell you are very unhappy with being charged for order lookup, and I am sorry that you are frustrated with the situation.

We checked our emails and did not get any emails from you (but sent one, so please check!)

I would like to give you some clarity in relationship to billing.

You installed the app on April 20th and uninstalled it on May 8th. This means that you had the app for 18 days, which is 11 days longer than the 7 day trial period.

The last thing we ever want is for you, or anyone to think our company or app is a scam- we pride ourselves on our integrity and ethical business practices.

We are happy to make this right for you, and to refund the money. But it does require you responding to our email, otherwise we are unable to refund you the $10 USD you were charged for using the app.

Please email us at support@orderlookupapp.com or respond to the email we already sent.

Like I said, we want to make this right, and for you to be happy.

All the best,

Rhian Beutler


June 30, 2020

Hi again,

We wanted to confirm that you have received your refund as we have not received an email confirmation from you.

In collaboration with Shopify we refunded your $10 USD on May 23rd.

Please email us back so we know that you have received these funds, as our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.

All the best,

Rhian Beutler


I have deleted the app and still got charged $10????

do not install this scam app, can i have a refund

Réponse du développeur

22 mai 2020

Hi there,

We emailed you this morning regarding this issue. We received your email requesting a refund at 4am PDT (before our operating hours), and not only responded to your email by 6:49am PDT (also before our operating hours), we also offered to refund you the $10 USD.

It seems as if there may be some confusion as to when you get billed. You installed Order Lookup on May 4th, at which time you agreed to the $10 USD monthly fee.

You then uninstalled on May 20th. Because you used the app for longer than the 7 day trial, you were billed.

We want to make this right for you, and the last thing we want is for you, or anyone to think that we are a "scam."

We have thousands of happy customers, and generally people email us if they need a refund for whatever reasons.

Please respond to our email, or email us again at support@orderlookupapp.com.

All the best,

Rhian Beutler

May 30, 2020

Hello again,

Your refund was processed on May 25th, in collaboration with Shopify. We emailed you to confirm but have not received a response.

As mentioned previously, we pride ourselves on giving exceptional customer experiences and want to ensure your refund was received.

All the best,

Rhian Beutler