Gerelateerde categorieën

Order Lookup

Live order tracking for your customers. They'll love it.

Shopify app-inzichten
  • Populair bij bedrijven in de Verenigde Staten

 $10 per maand. Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen. Er kunnen extra kosten van toepassing zijn.

App-hoogtepunten

  • Gestroomlijnde workflow: rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum

Sectie belangrijkste voordelen

Reduce customer support

Your customers can look up their orders with either their email or order number, reducing the order inquiries you receive in your inbox.

Live tracking

Give real time order information to your customer with a fully customizable order lookup page.

ePacket support

Perfect for dropshipping businesses, Order lookup works seamlessly with ePacket.

Details app

Order Lookup

Order Lookup

Order Lookup helps to reduce support requests by giving customers real-time order tracking information

Order Lookup adds an easy-to-use customer facing portal to your Shopify storefront. This allows customers to enter their email address and order number, empowering them to access their order information, in real time. Additionally, it includes any notes or tracking information you, the store owner, may have added.

When you use Order Lookup, a significant amount of your customer support requests will be eliminated, which saves you time and money, while simultaneously allowing you to provide a flawless customer experience.

Additionally, this highly customizable app allows you to adjust display styles and output information and is offered in multiple languages but supports any language you choose.

Introductiedatum

Integreert met

  • OrderlyEmails
  • China EMS
  • China Post
  • ePacket
  • +400 more carriers
Order Lookup

Order Lookup

Order Lookup helps to reduce support requests by giving customers real-time order tracking information

Order Lookup adds an easy-to-use customer facing portal to your Shopify storefront. This allows customers to enter their email address and order number, empowering them to access their order information, in real time. Additionally, it includes any notes or tracking information you, the store owner, may have added.

When you use Order Lookup, a significant amount of your customer support requests will be eliminated, which saves you time and money, while simultaneously allowing you to provide a flawless customer experience.

Additionally, this highly customizable app allows you to adjust display styles and output information and is offered in multiple languages but supports any language you choose.

Introductiedatum

Integreert met

  • OrderlyEmails
  • China EMS
  • China Post
  • ePacket
  • +400 more carriers

Prijzen Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen

Alle prijsopties

$10/maand

100 lookups included in monthly fee. $0.05 per addt'l lookup

* Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd.
** Terugkerende kosten, inclusief maandelijkse of op gebruik gebaseerde kosten, worden elke 30 dagen in rekening gebracht.

Recensies

3.9 5 sterren

De algemene beoordeling geeft de huidige status van de app weer. Het is verantwoordelijk voor alle app-recensies, maar geeft voorrang aan de meest recente.

Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 76% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 17% recensies zijn 1 sterren

Lijst van recensies

Recensies filteren en sorteren

  • Eunoia Accessory Co

    Locatie Canada
    App gebruikt gedurende 17 dagen

    i can not cancel my subscription.....................................................................................

    Antwoord van ontwikkelaar
    22 augustus 2021

    Hi there,

    I hope you are having a good day! We reached out regarding the confusion around canceling your subscription and saw that you were able to cancel your subscription. We also sent you a refund.

    Please let us know what else we can do to turn this negative experience into a positive one.

    All the best,
    Rhian Beutler
    President
    venntov

  • Onlinetonerau

    Locatie Australië
    App gebruikt gedurende 26 dagen

    The $ values did not align correctly and there is a limitation on the control to match your theme. On several requests, the support dribbled through after continuous follow up and in the end, the support just stopped without resolving my formatting issue of the form. Not an app that up to the Shopify expected level.

    Antwoord van ontwikkelaar
    22 augustus 2021

    Hi there,

    I hope this finds you well. I'm sorry that you had a negative experience with the app and our team.

    When reviewing this case, I did a deep dive through every interaction between you and our team. Unfortunately, I do not see the same thing that you are. Do you have other email addresses that may be confusing the system?

    From everything I can see: You emailed us, we emailed you back (several times), sent you back-end access to approve ( which you did), and then there was no follow-up on your end. The last email we received from you that is unrelated to us trying to navigate a fix for you based on this one-star review was to Becca on August 2 at 7pm PDT, and she responded August 3rd at 12pm PDT.

    We did extensive CSS customization on your store- far more than we do on most of the stores that use our app, and we also refunded you for the app, and offered you three months of credit if you wanted to continue using the app.

    I understand that things are challenging right now, but when we emailed you on August 19th 5:35pm PDT regarding this negative experience - you were unwilling to work with Rob, our VP of Product.

    We want to make this right, we really do- as we cherish the customer relationships we have built up over time. I believe that this is really a miscommunication - which was driven by you waiting for our support team to get back to you ( without them knowing that you had approved back end access), and by them believing they were done interacting with you as of August 3rd, because that was their last point of direct contact with you.

    Please email us at support@orderlookupapp.com. We want to make this right.

    Best,

    Rhian Beutler
    President
    venntov

  • Big Game Fishing

    Locatie Canada
    App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan een jaar

    Awesome app! Simple to use and navigate through. Thank you for the awesome support as well :) I definitely recommend

Apps die lijken op Order Lookup

  • ReConvert upsell na aankoop

    ReConvert upsell na aankoop

    Paginabouwer voor bedankpagina's die converteren & upsellen

    5.0 5 sterren(3303recensies)
    Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
  • Parcel Panel Order Tracking

    Parcel Panel Order Tracking

    Track Order Status, Order Lookup, Tracking Page, Order Tracker

    4.9 5 sterren(639recensies)
    Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
  • AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

    AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

    Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Insurance

    4.7 5 sterren(3551recensies)
    Gratis abonnement beschikbaar