Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de dezembro de 2020

I used this app to help me merge my orders and ran into a little issue. Their customer service team was A1! They were able to see the problem I had, provided clear solutions and walked me through the entire process with ease. Great communication, fast replies and 24hr service. T

Diosa Luxe Apparel
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Trio M deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2020

Thank you so much for your review. Our team always here to help you with any questions :)

4 de agosto de 2020

Great app, a must-have when you're using a post-purchase upsell to combine orders into one. The support is quick and helps solve any issues.

LetterFlex
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Trio M deixou uma resposta 4 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we made this application especially for this 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

9 de julho de 2020

This app is essential to our business model which offers local delivery twice per week, with two cutoffs for customers on different days of the week. Our routing software can only send one order to one stop, and multiple customers like to add on to their order before the deadline. We needed a way to combine those orders and send them as one -- this is the ONLY app I have found on the app store that does this.

We had some real trouble implementing the app in the beginning, and it caused a huge headache with orders merging that should not, and the other way around. I was able to work with support to get these issues resolved, and they told me that this app now has a full time developer. They are asking me for improvement suggestions, which is great. Overall, this app works well now that the bugs were addressed, and I am hopeful they just keep improving. Highly recommended if you need to merge orders.

Farmivore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Trio M deixou uma resposta 9 de julho de 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

26 de novembro de 2020

this is the only app on the app store that do this right (I think they are the only ones who even offer this feature haha) thank you for the quick support and great product!

ZooSurf
Israel
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Trio M deixou uma resposta 26 de novembro de 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We do our best to answer fast and create unique solutions :D

30 de junho de 2021

Anton was very helpful and very prompt with customer support. I highly recommend the app for when customers place multiple orders.

KANSO
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Trio M deixou uma resposta 30 de junho de 2021

Thank you so much for the review🙏 Our support team always here to help you 24/7😎

13 de abril de 2021

The free plan with the charge for additional merges is perfect for my shop! Their customer support is also top notch!

Cinny Sprout
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Trio M deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your 5 stars review. We always improving the app for you :)

18 de abril de 2019

Super helpful app and very easy to use. Highly recommended if you want to save money on duplicate shipping for orders.

Kewlioo
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Trio M deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2019

We're glad our app helped you save on shipping! Thanks for the review!

Data de edição: 30 de setembro de 2021

Great app for merging orders. Easy to use and reliable. It works with Recharge. Been using it for 2+ years, and it's great.

Moose Labs LLC
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
11 de maio de 2021

Haven't used the app for long, but so far so good! Makes fulfillment easier and saves on shipping. Customer support was very quick and informative.

Sarah Alexandra
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Trio M deixou uma resposta 11 de maio de 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Our team always here to help you 😎 Also we built the app for your convenience :)

2 de outubro de 2021

Do the job perfectly ! easy to setup and at a good price, our customer love it. support is amaaaazing !

Loëla
França
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Trio M deixou uma resposta 7 de outubro de 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our team is always here to help 24/7😎