Order Merger | Combine orders

Order Merger | Combine orders

by StilyoApps

Order management automation edit orders combine orders & save

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 61 reviews

McCoy's Boys

This app works well, is easy, and has good customer service. Only downside is combining order numbers which is something they are currently working on changing.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏 Our support team is here 24/7

Korendy TR

Review Update: Dec 2020. It works much better than previous versions. There is also no issue on naming the orders, we can name them however we want. So far this is the best order merger app I could research and find on the market. Thank you team =========
Previous Review
In average, the app works well. However, due to the following disadvantages we have removed it: Combined orders having very long names, which appear on the shopify order list very confusing. Imagine there are 3 orders combined, we see something like that #58944_#59381_#59567_OM. Normally combined orders should have standart order names. For example: If you combined an order number with #5 and #6, if there is no next order, then the combined order name should be #7, instead #5_#6_OM. This markup confuses customers a lot.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Update on August 2nd 2020:

I just wanted to let you know you can now control both the order name and shipping name. Also, we now have 2 full-time developers so features are coming out faster :)

Any chance you can give it another chance and if you like it update your review?


Hi there!

First of all, thank you for your honest review, we really appreciate it, and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while using our app.

We know that few features are missing in the app, some of them due to some limitations in the Shopify API, and on others, we're still working.

When it comes to controlling the new order name (order number), this will be available in the next version, as well as shipping names.

It's important to understand that everything related to order management is extremely sensitive and we don't want to release anything before making sure we won't cause any damage to merchants.

Would you like us to update you once the next version comes out?

If there is anything else we can do for you we're available in the live chat within the app, as you already know :)

Thank you again,

Ariyeh Even Haim | Order Merger CEO


Absolutely love this app! Makes merging orders quick & simple. They even have an auto-merge feature.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏

Section 119

Konstantin was very helpful! He called me over the phone and explained how to use the app. He was very knowledge

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏 Our support team is here 24/7


Perfect add-on for shopify, great customer service also :)
If you want to auto merge same customer and ship together , this is the best app you can find in here.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Tippsy Sake

needed help on fixing the setting. we got a quick response. good customer service. thank you so much.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏 Our support team is here 24/7

SkinnyTea Girl®

This app is the best app I've found to merge shopify orders, especially when using clickfunnels. Great customer service team, Eric was very professional, patient and assisted me for 2 days to fix my issue. Thanks again! Truly love this app. Only wish you had a flat monthly fee and not billed per merge; especially when merging large quantity of orders per month. Again; Love your App and customer service! ❤️

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏


Great app for order editing, order merging, and better customer experience, the support team is great and there are help videos everywhere. Very useful for high volume merchants. The automatic merge feature is something I've been looking for for ages.

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

We appreciate your feedback 🙏


This app has been amazing to save you postage! No more detect manually! Support has been great & responsive, highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We try to help as much as we can :)


Great app with excellent, very knowledgeable Support that go the extra mile to help. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 8, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We're always here to help :)