OrderMetrics Profit & LTV

OrderMetrics Profit & LTV

by OrderMetrics

The Best Profit, LTV, and COGS Analytics & Reports Dashboard

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 85 reviews

Serge DeNimes

Great app, very helpful with topline figures to help see gross/net profit margins. Integrates well with FB/Google spend

WildBounds

The biggest issue with this app is the shockingly bad customer service and technical support. We identified a major issue (double-counting VAT on Amazon UK orders), which they acknowledged and promised to fix. That was over two months ago. They did respond to a few emails in June, promising to fix the issue. Fast forward to now, mid-August, and not only is the issue not fixed, but they've stopped responding to my emails. They're just completely blanking me now.

Lot's of people are complaining about the pricing. I don't have a problem with premium pricing if it's backed by a premium product with premium customer service. Unfortunately - there's nothing premium about either with this app.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the poor experience and how long it took us to get back to you. Our team is working towards launching a new version of OrderMetrics and this issue will be addressed in the new release. Thanks for helping us improve.
We always strive to provide the best customer service, we are very sorry that we fell short.
If you have any other feedback or questions we can answer, please feel free to contact us hello@ordermetrics.io, we would love to hear from you.

Amuerte Switzerland

Use this application for a while. It can get a bit expensive because it's based on your sales, but we think it's worth it.
Fantastic support, we talked to Omar and he was really professional, comprehensive and fast with the answers

SmilePro Worldwide

OrderMetrics has been key in scaling our business successfully. To be able to analyse every amount spent and earned daily has enabled us to grow by 200% simply by tracking the net profit each day after raising our marketing spend. Highly recommend!

Inspireecoware

OrderMetrics works well for me and serves its purpose . I've used it for awhile and im very pleased with their customer service.

CrateBuy®

too expensive and they increase costs by revenue per month which is insane, i pay 500USD a month!!!

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

Hi Mechanics

overpriced compared to all the other similar apps+ on top of the already over priced plan, they removed fb integrations from the basic plan which MUST be a BASIC FEATURE. the mobile app doesn't even allow custom dates to determine the period when you would like to display statistics, you can't select for example 23 nov-30nov as a period to see the stats. All you have is today's stats/yesterday stats. For custom periods, you should pickup your laptop. on top of that

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement. We are working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business.
We are aware that the OM Mobile App does not have the full functionality like on our desktop experience. We are focused on improving OM’s core functionality on desktop in the short and medium term.
We always strive to provide the best customer service, we are very sorry that we fell short.
If you have any other feedback or questions we can answer, please feel free to contact us hello@ordermetrics.io, we would love to hear from you.

Dog Nation

Hugely overpriced. For an app that provides reporting only nothing justifies the price they're asking. Let alone the fact that they are unable to provide good customer service. I was waiting 5 days till they responded to my first ticket and even before they were able to answer the question I had, my trial expired. Did I mention that the stats were inaccurate? And tax calculations were also wrong. I'm amazed they are asking this much for a half-baked software that they are unable to support properly. Lower your pricing for goodness' sake!

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

Maskali International

Don't be fooled by the $29, it's worthless and a trap. Bad customer service. Good tool but they need to improve themselves.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

AnklePower

App has a lot of integrations, but would need some improvements in stability. Team is aware if it and working on it. Great customer support!