OrderMetrics Profit & LTV

OrderMetrics Profit & LTV

by OrderMetrics

The Best Profit, LTV, and COGS Analytics & Reports Dashboard

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 16 of 16 reviews

Hi Mechanics

overpriced compared to all the other similar apps+ on top of the already over priced plan, they removed fb integrations from the basic plan which MUST be a BASIC FEATURE. the mobile app doesn't even allow custom dates to determine the period when you would like to display statistics, you can't select for example 23 nov-30nov as a period to see the stats. All you have is today's stats/yesterday stats. For custom periods, you should pickup your laptop. on top of that

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement. We are working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business.
We are aware that the OM Mobile App does not have the full functionality like on our desktop experience. We are focused on improving OM’s core functionality on desktop in the short and medium term.
We always strive to provide the best customer service, we are very sorry that we fell short.
If you have any other feedback or questions we can answer, please feel free to contact us hello@ordermetrics.io, we would love to hear from you.

Dog Nation

Hugely overpriced. For an app that provides reporting only nothing justifies the price they're asking. Let alone the fact that they are unable to provide good customer service. I was waiting 5 days till they responded to my first ticket and even before they were able to answer the question I had, my trial expired. Did I mention that the stats were inaccurate? And tax calculations were also wrong. I'm amazed they are asking this much for a half-baked software that they are unable to support properly. Lower your pricing for goodness' sake!

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

Maskali International

Don't be fooled by the $29, it's worthless and a trap. Bad customer service. Good tool but they need to improve themselves.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

Bundarra

Great tool but then $250/month after trial. WTF guys. that's blsht. Where is the value for $250/month comparing to other tools?? And there is no more value delivered by your tool because we have a higher turnover ... sorry, this price structure makes no sense.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

BabiesandMe

Was once great but they decided like so many to charge you now based on how much you earn per month. The new payment tier system is a complete rip off. I would avoid at all costs. Try Lifetimely: Profit & LTV instead.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

The Sexy Scientist

Very overpriced... It's a shame. Other apps do the same for half the price or less. This app even don't make difference between euros and dollars.
Creators of this app are just stealers..

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

2 Next
2 Next