OrderMetrics ‑ Profit Tracker

Ecommerce Profit Analytics (ROAS, LTV, AOV) Dashboard

From $59/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 23 reviews

Hi Mechanics

overpriced compared to all the other similar apps+ on top of the already over priced plan, they removed fb integrations from the basic plan which MUST be a BASIC FEATURE. the mobile app doesn't even allow custom dates to determine the period when you would like to display statistics, you can't select for example 23 nov-30nov as a period to see the stats. All you have is today's stats/yesterday stats. For custom periods, you should pickup your laptop. on top of that

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement. We are working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business.
We are aware that the OM Mobile App does not have the full functionality like on our desktop experience. We are focused on improving OM’s core functionality on desktop in the short and medium term.
We always strive to provide the best customer service, we are very sorry that we fell short.
If you have any other feedback or questions we can answer, please feel free to contact us hello@ordermetrics.io, we would love to hear from you.

WildBounds

The biggest issue with this app is the shockingly bad customer service and technical support. We identified a major issue (double-counting VAT on Amazon UK orders), which they acknowledged and promised to fix. That was over two months ago. They did respond to a few emails in June, promising to fix the issue. Fast forward to now, mid-August, and not only is the issue not fixed, but they've stopped responding to my emails. They're just completely blanking me now.

Lot's of people are complaining about the pricing. I don't have a problem with premium pricing if it's backed by a premium product with premium customer service. Unfortunately - there's nothing premium about either with this app.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the poor experience and how long it took us to get back to you. Our team is working towards launching a new version of OrderMetrics and this issue will be addressed in the new release. Thanks for helping us improve.
We always strive to provide the best customer service, we are very sorry that we fell short.
If you have any other feedback or questions we can answer, please feel free to contact us hello@ordermetrics.io, we would love to hear from you.

La Kenza

It says it's free for the first 14 days. I had installed it to see how it works but I quickly noticed that it started loading right away. Especially since I saw that I had to pay more for the application to be able to calculate the facebook advertising fees. So what's the point of the basic plan if you can't calculate the expenses.... I deleted after an hour and I'm going to ask for a refund.

BabiesandMe

Was once great but they decided like so many to charge you now based on how much you earn per month. The new payment tier system is a complete rip off. I would avoid at all costs. Try Lifetimely: Profit & LTV instead.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

Kulani

Terrible, spent hours trying to set up all the costs and it still doesn't work. Returns all sorts of different values. Customer service is not good either, you get incomplete answers. Uninstalling..

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry that your time was not well spent and that you didn't get the answers that you needed. We always strive to provide the best experience for our customers. We would love to hear from you directly and set up a call to discuss your experience with OrderMetrics further. Please email hello@ordermetrics.io

Maskali International

Don't be fooled by the $29, it's worthless and a trap. Bad customer service. Good tool but they need to improve themselves.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

FuturityBlinds

Be aware they charge based on revenue! 500 USD PER MONTH.... I'm finding another solution this is crazy

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

CrateBuy®

too expensive and they increase costs by revenue per month which is insane, i pay 500USD a month!!!

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

NOHOLY — JEWELRY & ACCS.

Whaaat. Calculator for $100+?
ok, i got my revenue - but It's simple calculation and simple API between FB+Shopify! But you are not the reason of this success. I'm tired of apps which applies their tarrifs along with my revenue - some of them make money for real - you don't.
Why should I pay $100+ and then $700 on high profits. I can hire squad or even family of happy fiverrs, which will count everything for entire Quarter. Guys, ffs, you are the calculator - cost of custom counting app from developer costs like that. Happy to close subscriptions from stores. Moving forward.

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

Bundarra

Great tool but then $250/month after trial. WTF guys. that's blsht. Where is the value for $250/month comparing to other tools?? And there is no more value delivered by your tool because we have a higher turnover ... sorry, this price structure makes no sense.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Without customers like you, we wouldn’t be able to improve OrderMetrics. We understand that our pricing needs improvement and we are currently working to make it clear, simple and easy to understand the value that OM provides to your business. Our product team would love to speak with you if you have any thoughts - hello@ordermetrics.io

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3