PDF Facture – Ordre imprimer , 77 avis
WOW! INCREDIBLE SUPPORT! First time user here and Felix was awesome. Showed me around and is even going to possibly customize something for my needs.
Very Clean Designs and easy to setup unlike several apps I've tried. I'll be using his services as a wholesaler.
Thanks again Felix! Talk soon.
Great app, and genius developers behind it. Well recommended. They managed to help us add a new feature to the app that we desperately needed.
application PDF Facture est très facile à installer et à utiliser et le service client est très réactif
Quelques soucis, mais très vite réglé avec le SAV ! Appli hyper pratique qui répond à mes attentes !!
Application utile pour moi et pratique,
équipe disponible et a l'écoute,
Je suis satisfaite ! merci
I used the free version since we don't need to print that many separate invoices each month.
The app used to work well without any problems, but around December it started to take me straight to the dashboard instead of the order invoice I wanted (I went through the order page and clicked "more options" to print the invoice). I could never find the orders I needed through the dashboard, so this was frustrating. After a couple of attempts it would finally work, but even then at times it wouldn't save the edits I made. I don't know if there is a time limit, and older orders can't be printed or what is the problem with our store.
I hope the issue can be resolved, because I did like the app but unfortunately cannot use it anymore due to these problems.
Thanks for the detailed review. Team is looking into this. This happened with recent change in Shopify's side as of Feb 1, 2022 which caused this and similar problems. Rest assured, team is working around the clock to have it fixed. I'll reach back to you once fix has been made. Fingers crossed and thanks for trusting on us as we put our whole soul to building this app.
Update: The following issues has been fixed and we hope to win you back with 5 stars, kindly check and reach us on email@example.com if you still face any issues
unstable and disappointed.
Draft-order is now working smoothly. Freezing when reset and doesn't reflect the changes with the draft-order created within the shopify admin
Thanks for the review on Feb 1, 2023. An update from shopify caused this issue and now it's fixed. Could you check us back once again and see if it's working or not? we hope to win you back with 5 stars and let us know if you face any further issues. We're available on firstname.lastname@example.org
The application is well developed, responsive and professional support, good visual invoice thanks you
They only want your money.
Don't even bother. FREE version is a trap!
I don't want to pay and they are constantly blocking me now, so app is unusable.
Sorry to hear this. We don't and never block anyone. This must have been a clear mistake. Could you get in touch with email@example.com? Happy to clear the air.
update: we tried reaching out on email, but no response. Could you kindly get back to us? we believe this 1 star review is unethical and for a small business like us causing harm. Would be great if you could revert back.
Good and very customizable app. Really fast, competent and also nice answer to the questions asked. We can absolutely recommend.