Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 février 2023

Application utile pour moi et pratique,
équipe disponible et a l'écoute,
Je suis satisfaite ! merci

Taste of Wine
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2022

A very nice app and a very responsive support team. I am really able see the value of this app in my store.

ColorCreed
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2022

I really like this app. I love that is free, invoices look great and professional. You can download and email them to your customers in one click. Recommend this app.

nicarich.com
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2022

Service client au top ! Réponse du chat dans les 30sc (en matinée heure française). Solutions apportées dans la minute.
Une appli qui fait son job et qui évolue. Les développeurs ont l'air à l'écoute des clients pour les futurs fonctionnalités.
La solution gratuite jusqu'à 90 commandes semble une bonne option quand on démarre une boutique.

SATURN Vintage
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2023

Great app, and genius developers behind it. Well recommended. They managed to help us add a new feature to the app that we desperately needed.

Rightangled
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2022

Amazing app, very easy to use, and super helpful. Functional. It is good for starters. Recommend!!!

dancewithink
Chine
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Final Apps a répondu 1 février 2022

Thanks for the kind words. Happy to assist on invoicing journey with us
Final Invoice : Order Printer

22 mai 2022

Just what I was looking for. Our POS requires us to print business invoice and not receipts for our b2b clientele due to tax requirements. This app enable me to print order invoices and above all customize them! We are a small shop hence the free plan is very generous for us!

Zahid Hakeem Uniforms & Textiles L.L.C.
Émirats arabes unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2022

Amazing app, very easy to use and super helpful.
We love the app and strongly recommended to everyone!

PARTS OF CANADA LTD
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Final Apps a répondu 4 janvier 2022

Glad to read this. We made the invoice app simple and easy to use. Wishing you a great 2022 ahead!

Final Invoice : Order Printer

Modifié le 8 juillet 2022

Used to be my favourite app but I have been trying to print an order but it shows a blank page, now this month it says I have printed 11 invoices with is a lie, nothing printed at all!! so I'm not happy and I will be uninstalling and going to find a new app :-(

Eshopifiz
Nouvelle-Zélande
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Final Apps a répondu 14 septembre 2021

Thanks for downloading our Order Printer app. Glad you enjoyed the app experience. We agree how difficult it is to code or even edit the liquid file on Order Printer apps for customizing PDFs.

Thus we made it beautiful, yet premium and easy to create PDF print templates. Starting with orders, receipts, package slips, and more custom PDF printer templates in the future!

Again, Appreciate the kind words. Made our day!

Final Invoice: Order Printer Team

24 février 2022

This app creates invoices that include the exact information I want them to. Simple and easy to use.

Angel de Lys Studio
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application