Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 avril 2023

Super support when I needed help to customize our invoices. Fast and really helpful in every way. Thank you!

pureeffectsweden
Suède
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2022

Just what I was looking for. Our POS requires us to print business invoice and not receipts for our b2b clientele due to tax requirements. This app enable me to print order invoices and above all customize them! We are a small shop hence the free plan is very generous for us!

Zahid Hakeem Uniforms & Textiles L.L.C.
Émirats arabes unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2022

Amazing app, very easy to use and super helpful.
We love the app and strongly recommended to everyone!

PARTS OF CANADA LTD
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Final Apps a répondu 4 janvier 2022

Glad to read this. We made the invoice app simple and easy to use. Wishing you a great 2022 ahead!

Final Invoice : Order Printer

Modifié le 8 juillet 2022

Used to be my favourite app but I have been trying to print an order but it shows a blank page, now this month it says I have printed 11 invoices with is a lie, nothing printed at all!! so I'm not happy and I will be uninstalling and going to find a new app :-(

Eshopifiz
Nouvelle-Zélande
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Final Apps a répondu 14 septembre 2021

Thanks for downloading our Order Printer app. Glad you enjoyed the app experience. We agree how difficult it is to code or even edit the liquid file on Order Printer apps for customizing PDFs.

Thus we made it beautiful, yet premium and easy to create PDF print templates. Starting with orders, receipts, package slips, and more custom PDF printer templates in the future!

Again, Appreciate the kind words. Made our day!

Final Invoice: Order Printer Team

24 février 2022

This app creates invoices that include the exact information I want them to. Simple and easy to use.

Angel de Lys Studio
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2021

Perfect It allows you to define the template that suits your theme also its easy to configure the lines

Pets House
Égypte
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Final Apps a répondu 25 novembre 2021

Glad you liked it. We made PDF templates that's Drag and Drop easy customisable without any hassle. Thanks for trusting on us.

Final Invoice : Order Printer

5 octobre 2022

Very useful app, quick to customise basic invoices and very responsive helpdesk in the event of any problems or difficulties

Rowen & Wren
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. I needed a simple invoice app. The free plan is excellent for new or small business. Thanks for the app!

ThePetsArk
France
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Final Apps a répondu 9 novembre 2021

Glad we could assist. We made simple invoicing app for PDF Invoice and order print. We hope to serve more businesses with custom invoices using Final Pro.

Final Invoice : Order Printer

13 février 2022

I like this app because templates looks very nice. It is easy to translate to different language and this helps me a lot. It seems to be easy to use!

Mirjami Store
Finlande
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2022

Great app! I initially added it to be able to print my invoices and add them to each order. Easy to set up, very smart dashboard and very easy to use. Customer service is super fast and helpful :)

The Hound Project
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application