F: PDF Invoice ‑ Order Printer , 75 avaliações
unstable and disappointed.
Draft-order is now working smoothly. Freezing when reset and doesn't reflect the changes with the draft-order created within the shopify admin
Thanks for the review on Feb 1, 2023. An update from shopify caused this issue and now it's fixed. Could you check us back once again and see if it's working or not? we hope to win you back with 5 stars and let us know if you face any further issues. We're available on firstname.lastname@example.org
They only want your money.
Don't even bother. FREE version is a trap!
I don't want to pay and they are constantly blocking me now, so app is unusable.
Sorry to hear this. We don't and never block anyone. This must have been a clear mistake. Could you get in touch with email@example.com? Happy to clear the air.
update: we tried reaching out on email, but no response. Could you kindly get back to us? we believe this 1 star review is unethical and for a small business like us causing harm. Would be great if you could revert back.