Order Printer Pro

Order Printer Pro

by FORSBERG+two

Print and deliver PDF invoices, quotes, packing slips and more

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 434 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 434 reviews

Birdie Tam

This was super easy for me to set up and start adding to templates. The step-by-step instructions were super nice and appreciated. Thank you!

Quiparun

It was previously for free!
This app does not take the VAT into account. Not suited for European dropshippers.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Regarding the VAT, the app does not calculate the taxes itself, but will display any taxes that Shopify have calculated on your orders, based on your tax settings in the Shopify admin.

It sounds like perhaps you have not setup your Shopify admin to calculate taxes on your orders. You can do that in your Shopify admin by going to Settings > Taxes

Once that is done, then any new orders in your account will correctly show the taxes to customers during checkout, in the confirmation emails, as well as in our documents.

Feel free to reach out to our support if you need anything else.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg

Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

The Camera Graphic

I would literally waste so much time copying and pasting parts of the default & boring invoices in photoshop, just to make everything match my brand. Then I found these wonderful set of apps. Automation at it's finest! Tip for next app: branded shipping labels!

Designstoff

This app helped us get professional and customizable templates. Customer service is amazing and quick. I have contacted them several times the last couple of months. This app is highly recommendable.

departo

Super helpful and very user friendly! The app fills a large gap that shopify doesn't account for. Definitely recommend it

URDU BOOK: Pakistan's Largest Online Book Store

This is the BEST app and contains the features necessary for our business. And the Founder of this app is a amazing person. Thank you!

Envistia Mall

I need to send quotations to customers in PDF format, which the Shopify system does not do. Order Printer Pro does exactly what I need. PDF templates are already set up in the app, so I was able to use it as soon as I installed it, without any additional customization or tweaks. It has other capabilities and features that I haven't yet looked into, but for my pressing need of creating PDF quotations, it is perfect. Highly recommended!

DNG

This is a good app it manages to give your store a unique branding look for emails and related stuff

Simply The Best Toys and Gifts

Really good, smooth app that just - works. Enables you to create beuatiful pdf invoices and associated paperwork - automagically - and with (optional) templates (saves doing all the coding yourself) creates a really slick experience for the customer.

sheevabakers

Nice app, really want to use it. You can use in orders, draft orders and also can print the invoice nicely.