Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. März 2024

I really like Order Printer Pro because it gives me full control over how my invoices, receipts, packing slips, quotes, etc. look and operate. I was even able to make a pick list where the products were sorted by their SKU codes to make it easier for Order Fulfillment to fill orders.

When I had questions or needed assistance, there was always someone able to give clear, concise help. Thanks again!

Powwow Fabrics and Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

I am so happy to hear you enjoy Order Printer Pro. Thank you for the kind words you have given us about our support team. It means a lot ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21. Februar 2024

Excellent Customer service and help getting setup. Just starting but so far they've been great. Have used their templates for years though.

The Incredible Seed Company Ltd
Kanada
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Amazing to hear you have been with us for years! Thank you for the lovely review 🤩
Have a great weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10. April 2024

Absolutely FANTASTIC SUPPORT. As a software engineer working in building web apps for over 20 years its wonderful when I'm able to get developer savvy support from professionals who can talk to REST API/GRAPHQL/JSON/ level. This is why Channel XR has relied on FORSBERG+Two since 2018 when we launched our store. We cannot stress what a pleasure it is to work with their support team. Prompt, detail oriented and always fighting to solve even the most complex problems with patience and organized customer service.

Channel XR
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Wow, thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're honored you've been with us since 2018. Reading your review was a great way to start the week. Thank you! 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15. März 2024

The App works flawlessly and offers a great user experience. Its so good you cant even compare it to the standard Shopify Receipts.

On top of that the Support is one of the best we ever had!

They respond fast and even helped us with more complicated Problems that where coding related with the templates we used.

We work in B2B and had to have some specific adaptations for the Receipts and Packing slips that required changes of the code.

They helped us solve our issues within an hour and now we have documents tailored to our needs.

Overall I would highly recommend this app to anyone who needs a reliable way of generating, sending and customizing documents.

EDL Grosshandel
Österreich
11 monate mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Wow! What a detailed review and feedback. Thank you very much for the five stars and for taking the time 🙏🏼
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11. April 2024

Really handy app for creating pdf docs in shopify and embedding them on the store. Bonus points for having quick and helpful support responses if you're having trouble with creating or integrating the documents. Definitely worth it

Infectious Clothing Company
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

I'm glad you appreciated our quick and helpful support responses — bonus points for that! Your review means a lot to us. 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6. Februar 2024

I needed support on an issue today and Jose helped me a great deal. Within minutes the change was made to my full satisfaction. Service was prompt, professional and more importantly kind.....that meant alot to me. I would recommend the app without reservation.

Semen Tanks - Select Genetics
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and lovely words about Jose 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30. März 2024

The app is very practical, I've been using it for almost two years and have never had any problems with it. I primarily use the invoice/commercial invoice function. The price is fair. The support is great! Very fast and uncomplicated. I can highly recommend this app.

P21 Club
Schweiz
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

This review makes our day! Thank you for the kind words and recommendation⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27. Februar 2024

I ve been using this app for quite some time and had no troubles what so ever. Recently I stumbled across an issue, which actually got solved really fast so I am quite confident to say that you could not make a fault with this one.

SigMA Werbetechnik GmbH
Österreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. It means a lot! 😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28. März 2024

Happy with this app. We send a lot of orders outside the EU that need a commercial invoice for customs, and were wasting a lot of time to cut-and-paste the info to a pdf template.

Installed this app and now we can print them with info collected automatically from the order. There are several pre-made templates included and you can also edit these or add your own though you do need a basic understanding of coding to do it.

There was one thing I couldn't figure out how to do (add an image in my custom template), I contacted Support and they did it for me in no time :D

Recommend!

Grow Towers
Schweden
24 tage mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thanks a million for the detailed review and recommendation 🤩
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

9. Februar 2024

Great and fast support when we faced problem to update some customized templates. even the necessary code adaptations were provided !

powerfox
Deutschland
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2024

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! 🎵
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two