Reseñas (1.329)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de junio de 2024

Excellent app. Easy to use and customise to your needs. Responsive customer service and tech support. Would recommend.

Wide Shoes
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 6 de junio de 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and lovely review 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

8 de julio de 2024

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the quick support and the individual code work. A great app and of course the team too. Namaste.

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Suiza
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 10 de julio de 2024

What a lovely review. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts 💕
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2 de mayo de 2024

I have been using the app for months, so far so good. Needed to modify the language, invoice information with no taxes related, etc. Valeria prepared a ready code on a Word document for me to copy and paste to the template, alongside a video on how to do it.
I'm pretty impressed by the customer service. Quick and straightforward.

Arteve Gallery
Francia
6 meses usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 6 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the five-star review! 🌟
Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

1 de junio de 2024

Really easy to use and set up on your own. Easy to customise to your client needs and feedback. Amazing customer support team, fast, responsive and professional.
Lauro was very patient, helpful and his attention to detail meant that the solutions and recommendations he provided were just what we were looking for!

Artizan International
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 3 de junio de 2024

What a way to start the week by reading your lovely review 🤩 Thank you!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

8 de mayo de 2024

Very helpful app that allows me easily to send invoices and receipts to my customers. Customer service is also very helpful.

SnackPerk
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 13 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the five-star review! 🌟
Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 de junio de 2024

This is the best app with the best support.

It allows you to tailor your own template with a variety of different languages and it is free for small businesses which is a huge plus.

They are fast, hearing, and very very smart!

I totally recommend them to all.

Vistea
Eslovaquia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 17 de junio de 2024

Thanks for the great review and for recommending Order Printer Pro! 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 de junio de 2024

Easy to use and with a lot of great support from the customer support team!

Campus&Co. Katoomba
Australia
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 26 de junio de 2024

Thanks for the lovely review! 🙌
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 de junio de 2024

Really easy to use and great support if you need any help. Thank you!

Bohemia Design
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 1 de julio de 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! 🙏
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 de marzo de 2024

Happy with this app. We send a lot of orders outside the EU that need a commercial invoice for customs, and were wasting a lot of time to cut-and-paste the info to a pdf template.

Installed this app and now we can print them with info collected automatically from the order. There are several pre-made templates included and you can also edit these or add your own though you do need a basic understanding of coding to do it.

There was one thing I couldn't figure out how to do (add an image in my custom template), I contacted Support and they did it for me in no time :D

Recommend!

Grow Towers
Suecia
4 meses usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thanks a million for the detailed review and recommendation 🤩
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

19 de junio de 2024

Functions perfectly as advertised, hassle-free, and offers outstanding service.

Despite our minimal current orders and being on the free plan, I deeply appreciate the assistance received. Kudos to the team! I wholeheartedly recommend them without any reservations.

LIM JOO HUAT ENTERPRISE
Singapur
3 meses usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 24 de junio de 2024

Your review made our day! Thank you so much for the beautiful review and lovely words about our support 🌟😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two