Reseñas (1.297)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de marzo de 2024

Great customer support! Prompt enough help. All instructions provided were clear and supported with screenshots. Overall, good experience.

The Leprosy Mission Shop
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review. Happy to hear you had an overall good experience 😀

We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 de febrero de 2024

Makkelijk te koppelen en handig in gebruik. Het zou nog iets makkelijker/duidelijker mogen zijn hoe de layout en teksten makkelijk aan te passen.

Powerstationshop.eu
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the review and feedback! I am glad you found Order Printer Pro easy to install and use.

Would love to hear more about your thoughts on layout and text customization. Feel free to share more by emailing us at hello@orderprinterpro.com 😃

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 de octubre de 2017

This helps us integrate our ordering and printing work flow. Does a good job!

Letterfest
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
28 de septiembre de 2018

This helps customers help themselves and saves us customer service time. It would be nice if it were prettier.

T-Cycle
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 20 de marzo de 2019

Update to review:
After previous struggles am grateful for the quick response I received Bjorn, after missing previous email I have managed to sort out the problem I had with browser and app is working 100% thank you Bjorn for assisting.

App is easy to set up now and offers exactly what I need.

Magnet Store South Africa
Sudáfrica
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 20 de marzo de 2019

fantastic, glad to hear it :)

17 de septiembre de 2019

We have had some miscommunications between our order printer pro app and other apps and Bjorn has given us the support we need to rectify those miscommunications. So far, this app has been working as we need it too!

A3 Performance
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
21 de septiembre de 2020

Works well, smart functions, easy to use since it's well configured. You have to enter in code to make your template. But with a bit of logical and attention every thing should go nice ;)

Afro Europeans
Francia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
2 de julio de 2018

Quick and very simple to use.

It would be nice to have a few templates to chose from or at least adding your own logo.

Lacavealaine8
Francia
12 meses usando la aplicación
14 de julio de 2020

The app works really well and I'm happy with it's usefulness. But I'm not sure it's worth the price when all I need it for is downloading draft orders as PDF invoices. I may end creating the few invoices a month outside of Shopify as we don't need all the extra features, just want to print draft orders.

MyDisc.ca
Canadá
8 meses usando la aplicación
9 de febrero de 2023

The App is nice and intuitive and the templates look very nice. There is always room for improvement ;) But the team is great and they always help when you need support. I can definitely recommend this App

Feinwerk-Collection
Alemania
8 meses usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 9 de febrero de 2023

Thanks for the review. We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two