Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 avril 2024

Really handy app for creating pdf docs in shopify and embedding them on the store. Bonus points for having quick and helpful support responses if you're having trouble with creating or integrating the documents. Definitely worth it

Infectious Clothing Company
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Love this app, works great. Support is amazing and very knowledgeable.

ZOMI GEMS WS
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Excellent Customer service and help getting setup. Just starting but so far they've been great. Have used their templates for years though.

The Incredible Seed Company Ltd
Canada
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 23 février 2024

Amazing to hear you have been with us for years! Thank you for the lovely review 🤩
Have a great weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 avril 2024

Absolutely FANTASTIC SUPPORT. As a software engineer working in building web apps for over 20 years its wonderful when I'm able to get developer savvy support from professionals who can talk to REST API/GRAPHQL/JSON/ level. This is why Channel XR has relied on FORSBERG+Two since 2018 when we launched our store. We cannot stress what a pleasure it is to work with their support team. Prompt, detail oriented and always fighting to solve even the most complex problems with patience and organized customer service.

Channel XR
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Quick and helpful support. Valeria had my issue resolved in less than a half hour from my ticket submission.

Bulk Lift Products
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

Amazing app and support! Using it every day and never failed me once! 10/10 recommend!

Tartes & Pop
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 2 avril 2024

Your review is 10/10! Thank you so much for the recommendation and review⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

8 février 2024

On two occassions the support has been more than helpful to help with any issues. 5*

Bolton Engineering Products Ltd - Bearing, Power Transmission & Workwear Supplier
Royaume-Uni
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 19 février 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 février 2024

Sehr gute App zum Versenden und Download von Rechnungen. Der Kundensupport ist zwar nicht direkt online, meldet sich aber innerhalb von einigen Stunden. Freundlich und lösungsorientiert. Super! Man kann sogar alle Rechnungen auf einmal downloaden. Das ist super!

KRAFTVOLL
Allemagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 26 février 2024

I appreciate the kind words, thank you! So glad you like the app 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

8 février 2024

Great customer service and an incredible asset to our business! If you need an app for order reciepts, invoices, pdfs, etc it's awesome.

Majestic Water Spouts
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 19 février 2024

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! 🎉
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30 mars 2024

The app is very practical, I've been using it for almost two years and have never had any problems with it. I primarily use the invoice/commercial invoice function. The price is fair. The support is great! Very fast and uncomplicated. I can highly recommend this app.

P21 Club
Suisse
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 2 avril 2024

This review makes our day! Thank you for the kind words and recommendation⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two