Order Printer Pro: Invoice App

Order Printer Pro: Invoice App

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor
768 avaliações
768 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
768 avaliações
24 de janeiro de 2023

Na een aantal jaren werkte Order pro printer uitstekend. Na een update in Shipify hadden wij incitenteel een probleem met onze factuur.
Na contact was dit dezelfde dag opgelost. Uitstekende service.

Weldingshop
Países Baixos
Tempo gasto no app: Mais de 3 anos
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2023

Glad to hear to get outstanding help from our support team. I'll make sure to pass it on! Thank you for the review 🙏🏼

Have a lovely day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18 de janeiro de 2023

Support is quick and responsive, they handle all of the complicated things that i wanted and im very thankful. 10/10 app and support

Online Nail Supply
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2023

Awesome to hear our support team was able to help you out 🤩 We also give you a 10/10 for the review 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Data de edição: 11 de janeiro de 2023

This app is extremely handy, we use it every day and it works superbly. We use this app with their other app F+2: Order Printer Templates, after needing to find a new order printing service. Not only are their templates very reasonably priced for the amount of use you will get out of them, but the customization on them is incredible. Printing through their app is extremely easy too, and lets you decide what template you want to print what order on, so if there's anything that would differ orders between different order sheet templates, this is great to use. If you're printing a lot of order sheets or invoices, I would highly recommend this app.

Naturally Healthy Pet
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 ano
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2023

This review just made my day! Thanks for the detailed review and for using both this app and Order Printer Templates - it really means a lot 🙏🏼

Have a great day!
Kind Regards,
Sarah

11 de janeiro de 2023

Maybe there are other Apps that do what Order Printer Pro does, but I doubt there is a support team like the kind, fast and competent one a at Forsberg+two. A big thanks for not letting a novice user stand alone..

Smil Kaffe
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 6 meses
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for the positive review 🤩 We're happy that our support team was able to knock your socks off and help you out.

Have a great day😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah

9 de janeiro de 2023

Unübersichtlich, Rechnungen werden teils gar nicht erstellt. Für 3 Bestellungen im Monat OK....Alles andere Schmutz!

FOLLOWERDISCOUNT
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2023

Guten Morgen,

I'm sorry to see you didn't have a good experience with our app. I checked our support tools and it looks like you haven't contact support before, so we'd love to hear from you so we can help with any issues you are having.

Our support team is available 24/7 using the in-app contact widget, or on hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

In German:

Es tut mir leid zu sehen, dass Sie keine guten Erfahrungen mit unserer App gemacht haben. Ich habe unsere Support-Tools überprüft und es sieht so aus, als hätten Sie den Support noch nie kontaktiert. Wir würden uns also freuen, von Ihnen zu hören, damit wir Ihnen bei allen Problemen helfen können.

Unser Support-Team ist rund um die Uhr über das In-App-Kontakt-Widget oder unter hello@orderprinterpro.com erreichbar

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Björn Forsberg
Gründer - Order Printer Pro von FORSBERG+two

5 de janeiro de 2023

100% recommended! We had a really complicated delivery note and returns note template.
This was implemented within 2 days without any problems. And for this low price!
More is not possible!

Firstclass-Trendstore
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 17 horas
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 7 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It means a lot to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share it 😊

Best regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 de janeiro de 2023

I really appreciated the great help from Support! Excellent tool, helps to improve the processes a lot. Documents look really nice and this will really easy my daily work. Again, outstanding support AAA+ !

FÖGER Woman Pure
Áustria
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2023

We're glad to hear Order Printer Pro has made your daily work easier and that our support team was able to help you out 🤩 Thank YOU for your AAA+ review 👌🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30 de dezembro de 2022

ほとんどのセットアップをクリックするだけで終わらせる事が出来簡単すぎて
びっくりしました。一つ不明なことがあり、チャットで質問をしたところ年末の
夕方という時間なのにすぐに返事を貰え解決することが出来ました。

Espuente GmbH
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 3 horas
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for your review. Fantastic to hear you got the help you needed from our support team 😊

Happy New Year!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

23 de dezembro de 2022

Eine einwandfreie App mit fairen Preisen und einem phänomenalen Support. Die App erledigt im Grunde genau das, wofür sie ist. Ohne unnötige Extras, aber dafür simpel, schnell und gut. Das Ganze dann auch noch zu einem sehr fairen Preis, speziell im Vergleich zu anderen Angeboten.

Das aller beste ist allerdings der Support. Ich habe mich mit einem Problem meines selbst erstellen HTML Codes an das Team gewandt. Obwohl es nicht der Fehler des Teams ist und es im Grunde nicht zu den Aufgaben gehört, wurde mir sofort geholfen. Ich würde am liebsten 6 Sterne vergeben. Toll!

Agrar Hautnah
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 9 horas
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2022

Wow, thank you for the extra boost of positivity! Wish we could give you six stars too, but since that's not an option, we'll have to settle with a heartfelt thank you for your kind words and review 🙏🏼

Have a great day,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

23 de dezembro de 2022

This app is exactly what we needed - full customizability of invoices. The support team is by far the most friendly and helpful I've experienced in my 3 years of running a Shopify store.

Potty Buddy™
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 15 dias
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad that the app meets your needs and that you have had a good experience with our support team 🤩

Best Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two