Avaliações (1.306)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de julho de 2017

I wish we found this app far sooner! This saves us generating manual invoices and sending emails back to each customer. Very handy app!

Ramp Champ
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
16 de maio de 2017

This App offers just what I needed and have been looking for. Customers are offered a link to downloadable receipt in PDF form on any communication I choose. Works on mobile or PC. Took me a while to find something that did as good a job as this does! :) Brilliant

Yoiscissors
Reino Unido
42 minutos usando o app
23 de setembro de 2018

All apps should be this easy to use. Simple and straight forward. Works compatibly with their other app.

Tabrizi Rugs
Canadá
25 minutos usando o app
22 de abril de 2018

AAA++

Awesome app

10/10

For The Better Good
Nova Zelândia
24 minutos usando o app
24 de setembro de 2018

Bjorn has been so helpful with questions or looking at additional features with this and all his other apps. Shopify does not provide a way to print a receipt/confirmation for draft orders and so I contacted Bjorn about this. He had a solution within a day and now you can create a PDF of your draft order to email customers. Thank you!

Pacific Garland, LLC
Estados Unidos
21 minutos usando o app
21 de novembro de 2017

Excellent app. another great addition and most appreciated!

Growingplaces
Alemanha
14 minutos usando o app
22 de setembro de 2018

I just installed this app and within minutes had it set up. It was very easy to set up and use, thank you!

Defence Models Model Supplies
Austrália
14 minutos usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2023

It says you can easily create and modify template but you need to be able to code to do this. It takes more time and work than it should.

Wonder if all the 4/5 star reviews are accurate.

RXpursuit
Países Baixos
13 minutos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2023

Hey there,

Thanks for the feedback, and sorry to hear you found the customization process difficult. The templates only require changes to code if you want to change the overall layout of the documents. Our support team is always happy to help with anything you have trouble with customizing in the code yourself :)

Do feel free to get in contact if you would like any help with it.

Ps. Our great review ratings are from lots of hard work to create useful apps and providing great customer service, helping thousands of stores using the app :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

6 de janeiro de 2017

Great APP, easy to install and configure. would recommed. www.pharmacy4life.co.uk

Pharmacy4life
Reino Unido
12 minutos usando o app
23 de junho de 2018

This is the great APP which helps for both customers and stores.

Jck Japanesechefsknife Com
Estados Unidos
11 minutos usando o app