Avaliações (1.336)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de abril de 2016

Excellent... just installed this app and everything seems to work perfectly as described. Free with no strings attached... Five stars! Will probably opt for nicer template soon. Thank you -

SHIPCANVAS.COM

M B Shipcanvas Co
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
2 de julho de 2017

I wish we found this app far sooner! This saves us generating manual invoices and sending emails back to each customer. Very handy app!

Ramp Champ
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
16 de maio de 2017

This App offers just what I needed and have been looking for. Customers are offered a link to downloadable receipt in PDF form on any communication I choose. Works on mobile or PC. Took me a while to find something that did as good a job as this does! :) Brilliant

Yoiscissors
Reino Unido
42 minutos usando o app
7 de maio de 2019

Thanks for helping - easy to use.
First time with shopify and with the step by step instruction
everyone can do it!

mintroom.de
Alemanha
38 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de fevereiro de 2015

Really easy to set up with very clear step by step instructions. Set up in a couple of minutes and then totally automatic. A really nice feature to be able to give to customers. Very impressed that it's free as well. Thank you!

Slim Wallet Junkie
Reino Unido
38 minutos usando o app
6 de março de 2021

Awesome support. They helped me fix some minor things and showed me how to get the features that I wanted but no-one else could do! Highly recommended

Southeast Sailboats
Reino Unido
36 minutos usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2015

Extremely happy with this and your other app Order Printer Templates! Had been using a separate app to email pdf invoices, this has saved so much time. Moreover, the templates look great. Easy to install and free - definitely recommend.

Nneyah Cards
Nigéria
35 minutos usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2019

Seems like a no brainer and incredibly easy to set up for non-technical folks with the provided wizard. Worked perfectly for us with our existing order template at The Microbrand Store - https://microbrand.store

The Microbrand Store
Estados Unidos
28 minutos usando o app
23 de setembro de 2018

All apps should be this easy to use. Simple and straight forward. Works compatibly with their other app.

Tabrizi Rugs
Canadá
25 minutos usando o app
22 de abril de 2018

AAA++

Awesome app

10/10

For The Better Good
Nova Zelândia
24 minutos usando o app