Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de janeiro de 2024

Nice looking templates, great support! Unfortunately you can only batcha download 50 receipts at one, which is restricted by shopify but apart from this great app!

Matcha Magic
Alemanha
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 15 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for the five stars 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

8 de fevereiro de 2024

Great customer service and an incredible asset to our business! If you need an app for order reciepts, invoices, pdfs, etc it's awesome.

Majestic Water Spouts
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! 🎉
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12 de março de 2024

Very good app, easy to use and nice templates.
The support is great, very kind and helpful!

Refined-Pieces
Áustria
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 14 de março de 2024

I appreciate the kind words, thank you! So glad you like the app 😊
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

9 de abril de 2024

Great customer service! There was a problem with the translations of our code and Ramon helped me so well and quickly!

Ribcap - Global
Bélgica
4 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for the review and nice words about Ramon 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 de abril de 2024

Love this app, works great. Support is amazing and very knowledgeable.

ZOMI GEMS WS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review  😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 de abril de 2024

I was helped really good by Lauro! I had some dificulties with the templates and he helped to fix everything. i would recomend the app very much.

Rafasol
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

That's fantastic to hear. Thank you for the review! 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 de março de 2024

Very flexible code editor. With average html knowledge you can get the invoice to adhere to your country fiscal requirements. Nelvin was awesome and offered great support via the embedded app chat. The bill gets inserted in the transactional emails with a download link. Also, what is great is that if you modify the template it will apply to previous issued invoices as well. Would recommend this app - their support makes it even better!

MiruMiru
Romênia
7 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for the review, recommendation and kind words about Nelvin ⭐️
Have a lovely weekend.
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Data de edição: 9 de março de 2024

Awesome support and app. It works as it should, with no worries or problems. We are very happy with it :)

PS: Valeria <3 I am really thankful for your support.

foodpipe
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

Thank you for the review 😊 I enjoyed reading the lovely words you left about our app and support team!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

20 de março de 2024

Simply the best. Always ready to help in a fast and efficient way!

MAYKKER
Dinamarca
5 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

What a way to start the weekend! Thank you!
"Simply the best" review ⭐️

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18 de março de 2024

Quick response, very very helpful and exactly knew what i needed, even i didn't know how to explain. Props to u Jose for ur help, almost reading my mind haha!!! U the best guy,- keep going! :))

KaibaCards e.U.
Áustria
27 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 20 de março de 2024

Great to hear! Thank you for the lovely review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two