Avaliações (1.297)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de abril de 2024

Great customer service! There was a problem with the translations of our code and Ramon helped me so well and quickly!

Ribcap - Global
Bélgica
4 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for the review and nice words about Ramon 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 de maio de 2024

This app has been very useful to us. Customer service is very helpful.

9th Street Clothing Co
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Great to hear! Thank you for the five-star review 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 de fevereiro de 2024

I ve been using this app for quite some time and had no troubles what so ever. Recently I stumbled across an issue, which actually got solved really fast so I am quite confident to say that you could not make a fault with this one.

SigMA Werbetechnik GmbH
Áustria
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. It means a lot! 😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 de maio de 2024

You guys are Really Nice and Supportive

Lauro, helped us in customizing the template and make it perfect as needed

we recommend Order Printer Pro

RAYLAZ.AE
Emirados Árabes Unidos
27 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2024

Music to our ears. Thank you 🌟
Have a great weekend.
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 de junho de 2024

Absolutely amazing support. Helped me build email invoice to my specs without additional cost. Perfect. Thanks so much!

Yatta Golf
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

Great to hear! Thank you for the five-star review 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

17 de maio de 2024

I needed to customize my Invoices so it's easier for my Customer's to read. When I had a hard time customizing the templates I reached out for help and support. I spoke to Salome the first day and Valeria the second day. Both were more than willing to help and was very patient in all the changes I needed. Great Customer Service!

Emerald Island Garden Center
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

It's great to hear Salome and Valeria were able to help you out 😀 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 de junho de 2024

Very good and flexible product with an also very helpful customer service.

Harder & Steenbeck
Alemanha
8 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 10 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the five-stars 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21 de maio de 2024

I've just had an outstanding problemsolving-session with Ramon!
He really went outside the box and helped me with the issue i had. Great example of thinking in solutions instead of problems.
I highly reccomend!

La Miséto Wholesale
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

It's excellent to hear Ramon was able to help you out 😀 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 de junho de 2024

I strongly recommend this app. The app is straight forward and watching the how to video in the beginning made using the app a breeze.

The support team is what truly makes this a 10 star review (that is if I could). They are a dream to work with!! Jose and Lauro have helped me on different days and both were friendly, easy to work with and solved my request in a matter of minutes.

Little Prince Customs
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and lovely words about our support team 🤩 Really happy to hear you found the video helpful.
Have a great day!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 de abril de 2024

Love this app, works great. Support is amazing and very knowledgeable.

ZOMI GEMS WS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review  😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two