Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de março de 2024

Great app with a wonderful support team!

AD-DA.ca
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 14 de março de 2024

We appreciate your awesome 5-star rating! 💫
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15 de março de 2024

Sehr gute App, enthält personalisierbare Optionen und ist hervorragend kompatibel mit Shopify

FLOOMO
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Amazing review. Thank you! 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14 de fevereiro de 2024

I am using the App since 6 month now. I have requested a feature from the support and Jonas und Ramon did write some code for me and even recorded a video showing how I need to implement it, making it as easy and as smooth as any one could for. Thank you so much for your fast and excellent Support!

Katchi Ice Cream
Alemanha
7 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the review and kind words about our support. It means a lot 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

19 de janeiro de 2024

Excellent app and even more excellent support. Thanks team!!!

Momentum
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the kind words and review 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15 de fevereiro de 2024

Love this app! Super eay and if you have a question the support is fantastic! Quick and very helpful.

FM Sports
Austrália
6 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

And we love this review! Thank you 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 de março de 2024

Really appreciate the fast responses and persistence in resolving an issue with Invoice and Quote templates.

Game Day Signals
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2024

Great to hear! Thank you for the review. It means a lot 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 de abril de 2024

I was helped really good by Lauro! I had some dificulties with the templates and he helped to fix everything. i would recomend the app very much.

Rafasol
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de janeiro de 2024

Perfect help desk – thank you Ramon for your friendly, fast and efficient help!

CVS - Cologne Van Service
Alemanha
10 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the five stars and nice words about Ramon ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

8 de janeiro de 2024

This app has made my deliveries and ordering so easy to manage. The support crew is always so fast and easy to work with too! Highly recommend it for customizations and invoicing.

Feast & Graze
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and kind words! It really means a lot ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7 de fevereiro de 2024

one of the best customer service i have ever had. very helpful and very fast reply

URBAN RUGS TRADING CO. L.L.C
Emirados Árabes Unidos
5 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Wow, what an amazing reviews. Thank you! ⭐️
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two