Avaliações (1.305)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de fevereiro de 2024

I ve been using this app for quite some time and had no troubles what so ever. Recently I stumbled across an issue, which actually got solved really fast so I am quite confident to say that you could not make a fault with this one.

SigMA Werbetechnik GmbH
Áustria
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. It means a lot! 😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 de abril de 2024

Love this app, works great. Support is amazing and very knowledgeable.

ZOMI GEMS WS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review  😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 de abril de 2024

I was helped really good by Lauro! I had some dificulties with the templates and he helped to fix everything. i would recomend the app very much.

Rafasol
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

That's fantastic to hear. Thank you for the review! 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

17 de maio de 2024

Absolulely stellar service - timely, on-point, and efficient communication. Esteban and Oscar are FANTASTIC!! Thanks team!

Billy's Bakery
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

Absolutely stellar review!!! Thank you 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

3 de junho de 2024

App does what is expected. Support on the other hand is really amazing!

Exceeds my expectations by providing me with everything I need.

DistriBeetle
Países Baixos
21 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2024

I'm happy to hear our support was able to help you out. Thank you for the review 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 de abril de 2024

Great app for keeping your customer up to date from start to finish.
Easy to set up and very quick response if any questions to ask.

Concept Decor
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 30 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for the lovely review 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

1 de maio de 2024

Support has been fantastic, responsive and very helpful. Helped our team understand an issue that we managed to fix very quickly. Will continue using this wonderful app

Futurestore
Brunei
11 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 2 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 de maio de 2024

Great help from Daniel to sort out our packing list layout! thank you

the bellevue tea company ltd
Reino Unido
21 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the five stars 🌟
Have a great weekend.
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

23 de março de 2024

I tried almost every invoice app on shopify and this one is my favorite by far. Super easy to install en good support. Would recommend to everybody!

KleurenVanToen
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

So happy to hear that! Thanks for the review and recommendation 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21 de maio de 2024

Thi app is fantastic and easy to handle. I had just one problem and i Contacted the Support and Valeria tokk her time to lead me through some solutions and we finally find the solution for my Problem. Thank you very much Valeria for taking your time and being very kindful to me =)

Kata's CardShop
Alemanha
4 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

Thanks for your review and kind words about Valeria. She truly is a gem 💎
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two