Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de outubro de 2021

Hallo, ich kann diese App nur empfehlen. Die Funktionen sind leicht zu verstehen und individuell anpassbar. Besonders hat mich der Kundendienst überzeugt, die Antworten kamen schnell und immer mit der passenden Lösung. Dankeschön für diese App und ihren Support! Herzliche Grüße aus Schorndorf bei Stuttgart.

Sadonis
Alemanha
6 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 25 de outubro de 2021

Vielen Dank! That's so good to hear :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Data de edição: 9 de novembro de 2020

So far, so good! We've only had the app for one week, but we decided to move to this app after having issues with Order Printer (not PRO) for a while now. The Order Printer Pro template looks much more sleek, and has a lot more information on them than the free Order Printer. I love the look of how this prints out, and details discounts, shipping option chosen, and even pictures of the items purchased. Looks very professional! Hoping this app continues to work on our ipad, as Order Printer stopped printing invoices from our ipad months ago. As long as it continues to work on Chrome and Safari, and from the Shopify App, we will be happy. WELL worth the $10 month if you print over 50 a month! Also, their customer service is top notch! They get back so quickly and and resolved some customization I needed!

Roman & Leo | Cool, Trendy Boys Clothes
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
1 de setembro de 2021

we looked for an app to automatically generate invoices for all our orders. OPP does just that! Support team is fast and helpful!

labelme.at
Áustria
6 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 2 de setembro de 2021

Great to hear our support team was able to help you out :) Thank you for the review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 de dezembro de 2017

Very useful. Very easy to adjust! I would like to see clearer titles on the documents such as Invoice, Packing slip, Return Form etc.
But without further ado great app, recommended!

Paulsgadget
Países Baixos
6 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2018

Love it. A paper free world hmmm not a bad idea, I like the app

Jarsons
Belize
6 meses usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2023

Maybe there are other Apps that do what Order Printer Pro does, but I doubt there is a support team like the kind, fast and competent one a at Forsberg+two. A big thanks for not letting a novice user stand alone..

Smil Kaffe
Alemanha
6 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for the positive review 🤩 We're happy that our support team was able to knock your socks off and help you out.

Have a great day😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah

19 de setembro de 2019

Makes life a lot easier! Certainly recommend.. We use it on our personalised jewellery store www.annalise.co.uk

Annalise Jewellery
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de fevereiro de 2018

good app, i recommande it.
it's very useful, especialy that the costmers could print theire invoices.

Printcrypto
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2018

Great step by step instructions! Cannot wait for the customers to enjoy the new feature

Shop Hella Caps
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
3 de dezembro de 2020

Defintely the best App for invoicing for shopify for small businesses with small budgets. We have combined Order Printer Pro with Orderly Emails, which makes a perfect combination for our needs, which are many B2B customers that needs an invoice. The invoice can easily be adjusted with additional text for the specific customer. Support answers quickly and with competence. Have tried a few app now, including Sufio, and this seems to be the best so far for dynello.com

Dynello
Dinamarca
6 meses usando o app