Order Printer Pro: Invoice App

Order Printer Pro: Invoice App

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor
771 avaliações
728 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
728 avaliações
1 de fevereiro de 2023

100% recommended! Very easy to use, and support is quick and professional! Thank you for your services!

HAVA
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 anos
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2023

And we 100% recommend having customers like you 🤩 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

31 de janeiro de 2023

Buena aplicación, sobre todo por el excelente soporte técnico, es muy adaptable a las necesidades de cada uno ya que la plantilla se puede modificar a gusto, saludos desde Chile

Australis Herbolaria
Chile
Tempo gasto no app: 5 dias
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you very much for the kind review 🙏🏼

Greetings back from Denmark 😊
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 de janeiro de 2023

I love this app! Very easy to navigate and to customize invoice and packing slip templates. I have reached out to customer service numerous times and they are top-notch!! They always get back to me right away and help with anything I need. I will be checking out the other apps they have available. They have won me over with their customer service.

GETMYTRANSFERS.COM
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 4 dias
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2023

Wow, thanks for the excellent review! We're so happy you love using Order Printer Pro and that our customer service team has been there for you whenever you needed them. We really appreciate your support and can't wait for you to check out our other three apps 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 de janeiro de 2023

Na een aantal jaren werkte Order pro printer uitstekend. Na een update in Shipify hadden wij incitenteel een probleem met onze factuur.
Na contact was dit dezelfde dag opgelost. Uitstekende service.

Weldingshop
Países Baixos
Tempo gasto no app: Mais de 3 anos
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2023

Glad to hear to get outstanding help from our support team. I'll make sure to pass it on! Thank you for the review 🙏🏼

Have a lovely day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18 de janeiro de 2023

Support is quick and responsive, they handle all of the complicated things that i wanted and im very thankful. 10/10 app and support

Online Nail Supply
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2023

Awesome to hear our support team was able to help you out 🤩 We also give you a 10/10 for the review 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Data de edição: 11 de janeiro de 2023

This app is extremely handy, we use it every day and it works superbly. We use this app with their other app F+2: Order Printer Templates, after needing to find a new order printing service. Not only are their templates very reasonably priced for the amount of use you will get out of them, but the customization on them is incredible. Printing through their app is extremely easy too, and lets you decide what template you want to print what order on, so if there's anything that would differ orders between different order sheet templates, this is great to use. If you're printing a lot of order sheets or invoices, I would highly recommend this app.

Naturally Healthy Pet
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 ano
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2023

This review just made my day! Thanks for the detailed review and for using both this app and Order Printer Templates - it really means a lot 🙏🏼

Have a great day!
Kind Regards,
Sarah

11 de janeiro de 2023

Maybe there are other Apps that do what Order Printer Pro does, but I doubt there is a support team like the kind, fast and competent one a at Forsberg+two. A big thanks for not letting a novice user stand alone..

Smil Kaffe
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 6 meses
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for the positive review 🤩 We're happy that our support team was able to knock your socks off and help you out.

Have a great day😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah

5 de janeiro de 2023

100% recommended! We had a really complicated delivery note and returns note template.
This was implemented within 2 days without any problems. And for this low price!
More is not possible!

Firstclass-Trendstore
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 17 horas
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 7 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It means a lot to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share it 😊

Best regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 de janeiro de 2023

I really appreciated the great help from Support! Excellent tool, helps to improve the processes a lot. Documents look really nice and this will really easy my daily work. Again, outstanding support AAA+ !

FÖGER Woman Pure
Áustria
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2023

We're glad to hear Order Printer Pro has made your daily work easier and that our support team was able to help you out 🤩 Thank YOU for your AAA+ review 👌🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30 de dezembro de 2022

ほとんどのセットアップをクリックするだけで終わらせる事が出来簡単すぎて
びっくりしました。一つ不明なことがあり、チャットで質問をしたところ年末の
夕方という時間なのにすぐに返事を貰え解決することが出来ました。

Espuente GmbH
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 3 horas
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for your review. Fantastic to hear you got the help you needed from our support team 😊

Happy New Year!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two