Order Printer Pro: Invoice App

Order Printer Pro: Invoice App

Gratisplan tillgänglig. Prova gratis i 14 dagar.
Betyg (4,9)
Recensioner
772 recensioner
5 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 recensioner
24 maj 2021

I wanted to create invoice-pdfs that look exactly like my layout of my existing (and designed) stationary. It did what it should, but I was hoping that the integration into the Shopify world would be direct and not the route with copy&pasting code into line xxx in Shopify's 800+ line coding. I used a template that I bought and tried the customization, but my chosen invoice theme (Paris) did not really offer much customization. I ended up using it, and then coding it with my rookie html/css skills.

rpm Books
Tyskland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 12 dagar
16 april 2021

How can I incorporate digital signature on Invoice. As per rule Invoice to be prepared at our office and to be signed by official (Manually or Digitally)
If not done then it is violation of GST rules.

Cornitos
Indien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 7 månader
10 oktober 2020

I used this app to print my orders through my phone, it was slow but it was doing good, now suddenly it stopped generating the pdf files I don't know what I can do? I hope u can assist in this situation.

Megnad Coffee Trading
Förenade Arabemiraten
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 månader
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 12 oktober 2020

Thanks for the review, and for the feedback. We'd love to find out what is causing the problems for you. You can contact our support team 24/7, either through the app or on email hello@orderprinterpro.com and we'd be more than happy to help :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

2 januari 2020

It was previously for free!
This app does not take the VAT into account. Not suited for European dropshippers.

Quiparun
Belgien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 månader
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 3 januari 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Regarding the VAT, the app does not calculate the taxes itself, but will display any taxes that Shopify have calculated on your orders, based on your tax settings in the Shopify admin.

It sounds like perhaps you have not setup your Shopify admin to calculate taxes on your orders. You can do that in your Shopify admin by going to Settings > Taxes

Once that is done, then any new orders in your account will correctly show the taxes to customers during checkout, in the confirmation emails, as well as in our documents.

Feel free to reach out to our support if you need anything else.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg

Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

Redigerat 23 juli 2019

started off as a free app, now suddenly costs $10 / month. would have never done all the set-up work if I knew before.

---

update: after very friendly customer support and pointing out the automatic switch between free and paid plan depending on the monthly orders, I change my rating to three stars.

Just regarding the functionality of the app, it would actually be 5 stars - it works without problems and my customers appreciate the service.

David Lohmueller
Tyskland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 6 år
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 23 juli 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm very sorry for the frustration of this change. As communicated to you in April, May and June the app was going from free to having a free plan and a paid plan for larger stores. It just wasn't possible to keep the app free anymore, which is why we also offered 3 months notice + a 3 month free trial period for existing users.

Again, sorry for the change.