Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 mars 2024

Happy with this app. We send a lot of orders outside the EU that need a commercial invoice for customs, and were wasting a lot of time to cut-and-paste the info to a pdf template.

Installed this app and now we can print them with info collected automatically from the order. There are several pre-made templates included and you can also edit these or add your own though you do need a basic understanding of coding to do it.

There was one thing I couldn't figure out how to do (add an image in my custom template), I contacted Support and they did it for me in no time :D

Recommend!

Grow Towers
Sverige
24 dagar användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 2 april 2024

Thanks a million for the detailed review and recommendation 🤩
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

8 maj 2024

Very helpful app that allows me easily to send invoices and receipts to my customers. Customer service is also very helpful.

SnackPerk
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 13 maj 2024

Thank you for the five-star review! 🌟
Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

22 april 2024

It is an awsome app, which helps a lot with invoices and you have full controll over invoices, refunds and everything. The Support is just fantastic. Fast, reliable and they can help surely with everything. Thank you so much.

interista
Österrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 24 april 2024

Some reviews make our day! Thank you for the review and for acknowledging our hard-working support team 🙏
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 april 2024

Quick and helpful support. Valeria had my issue resolved in less than a half hour from my ticket submission.

Bulk Lift Products
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 15 april 2024

Thank you! Valeria is truly a star, and we're glad she could resolve your issue promptly. If you ever need assistance in the future, just let us know! 😊🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 mars 2024

Amazing app and support! Using it every day and never failed me once! 10/10 recommend!

Tartes & Pop
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 2 april 2024

Your review is 10/10! Thank you so much for the recommendation and review⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7 april 2024

Order Printer Pro has greatly streamlined my invoicing process. With its intuitive interface and clear instructions, generating professional-looking invoices has never been easier. The design options provided ensure that my invoices always reflect my brand's aesthetic. Overall, it's an essential tool for any business looking to simplify their invoicing workflow while maintaining a polished image.

fellfreundeshop
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 9 april 2024

Wow! What a detailed review 🤩 Thank you very much for the five stars and for taking the time 🙏🏼
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 februari 2024

I ve been using this app for quite some time and had no troubles what so ever. Recently I stumbled across an issue, which actually got solved really fast so I am quite confident to say that you could not make a fault with this one.

SigMA Werbetechnik GmbH
Österrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 29 februari 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. It means a lot! 😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

22 mars 2024

This app has been perfect for our business and the customer service is great! They are quick to get back to us and have been able to make all the changes we have requested.

Miss Cayce's
USA
9 månader användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you for the lovely review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15 maj 2024

Customer service is super quick to respond and really helpful - thanks for the great work!

Warndu
Australien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 17 maj 2024

And thanks for the great review! 😀
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 mars 2024

Love the app. love my templates. Even more than all of that, I love the customer service. Would highly recommend

Liberty Flag & Specialty
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarade 2 april 2024

And we love love love your review!!!! Thank you 🙏🏼
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two