整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月1日

Great app so far. Allows you to create branding and design on your invoices/orders that aligns better with your business. Happy so far.

Marketplace Supplies
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2023年10月3日

Thanks for leaving us a review. 😀 We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2017年10月10日

This helps us integrate our ordering and printing work flow. Does a good job!

Letterfest
英国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2018年9月28日

This helps customers help themselves and saves us customer service time. It would be nice if it were prettier.

T-Cycle
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年3月20日

Update to review:
After previous struggles am grateful for the quick response I received Bjorn, after missing previous email I have managed to sort out the problem I had with browser and app is working 100% thank you Bjorn for assisting.

App is easy to set up now and offers exactly what I need.

Magnet Store South Africa
南非
接近3年 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2019年3月20日

fantastic, glad to hear it :)

2019年9月17日

We have had some miscommunications between our order printer pro app and other apps and Bjorn has given us the support we need to rectify those miscommunications. So far, this app has been working as we need it too!

A3 Performance
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2020年9月21日

Works well, smart functions, easy to use since it's well configured. You have to enter in code to make your template. But with a bit of logical and attention every thing should go nice ;)

Afro Europeans
法国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2018年7月2日

Quick and very simple to use.

It would be nice to have a few templates to chose from or at least adding your own logo.

Lacavealaine8
法国
12个月 人在使用应用
2020年7月14日

The app works really well and I'm happy with it's usefulness. But I'm not sure it's worth the price when all I need it for is downloading draft orders as PDF invoices. I may end creating the few invoices a month outside of Shopify as we don't need all the extra features, just want to print draft orders.

MyDisc.ca
加拿大
8个月 人在使用应用
2023年2月9日

The App is nice and intuitive and the templates look very nice. There is always room for improvement ;) But the team is great and they always help when you need support. I can definitely recommend this App

Feinwerk-Collection
德国
8个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2023年2月9日

Thanks for the review. We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2018年11月14日

All I need is a simple PDF receipt for customer to download. This app does that pretty well in my opinion.

Lidiasina
马来西亚
8个月 人在使用应用