整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年2月9日

The App is nice and intuitive and the templates look very nice. There is always room for improvement ;) But the team is great and they always help when you need support. I can definitely recommend this App

Feinwerk-Collection
德国
使用应用的时长: 8个月
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2023年2月9日

Thanks for the review. We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2022年12月8日

I like the App. The generated invoices look good
and the customer support is very quiet to solve my issues.

AfriSilk
德国
使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2022年12月9日

Thanks for the review, and glad you like Order Printer Pro. We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2022年4月23日

Nachdem unsere kostenlose Rechnungs-App nicht mehr im Shopify App Store gelistet wurde, waren wir auf der Suche nach einer vergleichbaren Alternative. Nach einigem Herumprobieren wurden wir mit Order Printer Pro fündig. Die App ist zwar kostenpflichtig, aber nach der 30-tägigen Testphase ist sie ihren Preis wert. Auch für Laien anpassbar und wenn es doch mal ein Problem gibt, kümmert sich das Support-Team schnell um eine Lösung

Weinberg Shop
德国
使用应用的时长: 12天
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2022年4月24日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review🙏🏼 We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2021年10月26日

Excellent support and very easy to use. Highly recommend. Template was easy to edit and there were no tech issues

Doodle Me Do
新加坡
使用应用的时长: 4个月
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2021年10月27日

Thanks for the review, and glad you found it easy to use. We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2021年2月26日

Unfortunately the app has one serious handicap. There is no fixed header/footer with acceptable pagination. The footer hangs around freely, depending on how many items are in an invoice, sometimes in the middle of the page. This is not a satisfactory solution for invoices to B2B customers. As a workaround, we have now placed the footer content in the top right corner of the header. This works halfway. Everything else is top, because with some CSS knowledge, the rest of the template can be freely designed. In any case, the support is worth mentioning. The support team responds quickly and is totally cooperative, even on weekends. I would like to thank you for that especially, once again!

Wekonn e-shop
德国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
编辑时间:2021年3月12日

After correspondence with the developer we have come to an agreement and sorted most the issues, thank you

The Green Room Flower Company
新西兰
使用应用的时长: 6个月
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2021年2月1日

Thanks for the review, and sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I actually found it surprising that you said you didn't get good support. You came to us with a list of custom changes that you wanted to your template, and we've helped with them on multiple occasions, also when you changed your mind or added something more that you wanted changed.

Regarding the slowness you mentioned, that is unfortunately due to using the app through the Shopify POS app. The way that the Shopify POS app loads apps inside it, is slow, and unfortunately not something we have control over to improve.

As my colleagues mentioned to you, we've refunded the last months subscription charge to your account and wish you the best with your business.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

2020年11月10日

After fiddling around with a free App I decided to pay the small one off fee to buy Order Printer Pro Template and at this stage it is free for me to use Order Printer Pro then the cost is very small. The Template was so easy to use and looks very professional.

Flex-A-Tee by Care and Style Pty Ltd
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 5天
2020年9月21日

Works well, smart functions, easy to use since it's well configured. You have to enter in code to make your template. But with a bit of logical and attention every thing should go nice ;)

Afro Europeans
法国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2020年7月14日

The app works really well and I'm happy with it's usefulness. But I'm not sure it's worth the price when all I need it for is downloading draft orders as PDF invoices. I may end creating the few invoices a month outside of Shopify as we don't need all the extra features, just want to print draft orders.

MyDisc.ca
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 8个月
2020年4月3日

nice its okay

Prince Prestige
德国
使用应用的时长: 11天