整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2020年2月4日

I use Shopify for internal movement of goods between warehouses and sample product shipments, which have Order Numbers but are not to be Invoiced. Since the app uses the Order Number for the Invoice Number, it messes up my invoicing.
Their instructions on the website are pretty straight forward to include details in the code.
Worked well, as long as all your orders are to be invoiced.

WEEROES
葡萄牙
使用应用的时长: 2个月
2019年9月17日

We have had some miscommunications between our order printer pro app and other apps and Bjorn has given us the support we need to rectify those miscommunications. So far, this app has been working as we need it too!

A3 Performance
美国
使用应用的时长: 1年多
编辑时间:2019年9月9日

good job thanks y love it it's verry cool super travail je recommande en plus pas cher je trouve a tester

claudio vincenzo
法国
使用应用的时长: 9天
编辑时间:2019年7月29日

Very good app and very easy to use.
I find it quite slow though when using it via Shopify POS.
It also seems to error each time we print with Shopify POS and will not load any images on the template. It is also incredibly slow on Shopify POS.

Simply for Strings
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 11天
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2019年7月30日

Thanks for taking the time to leave the review :) I've sent you an email to gather some more info in the issues you are seeing in the POS app and documents. Would love to get the bottom of those, so we can get them fixed up as soon as possible.

Many thanks again,
Bjorn

Founder - FORSBERG+two

编辑时间:2019年3月20日

Update to review:
After previous struggles am grateful for the quick response I received Bjorn, after missing previous email I have managed to sort out the problem I had with browser and app is working 100% thank you Bjorn for assisting.

App is easy to set up now and offers exactly what I need.

Magnet Store South Africa
南非
使用应用的时长: 接近3年
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2019年3月20日

fantastic, glad to hear it :)

2018年12月12日

This app makes invoicing super easy. BUT I do wish there were an option to add additional billing. In my case, I have to manually add shipping on wholesale orders, and I'm not finding an option to alter the doc.
BUT otherwise, it's easy and very professional looking. OH there should also be an option to add TERMS

Ultimate Christmas Storage
美国
使用应用的时长: 5天
编辑时间:2018年11月22日

Make sure you delete all of your cookies in Safari on macOS 10.14 Mojave for this to work. That will do the trick.

FREEDOM PATCH COMPANY
美国
使用应用的时长: 6个月
2018年11月19日

Fine But
No translation regarding shop native langage
but do want i need after translate alls fields

Iscooter e Bike
法国
使用应用的时长: 5天
2018年11月19日

Gostei bastante. Ajuda na hora de finalizar o pedido e enviá-lo para o cliente automaticamente. Acredito que poderia ser adicionado a logo da minha loja.

Pigmentária
巴西
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
2018年11月14日

All I need is a simple PDF receipt for customer to download. This app does that pretty well in my opinion.

Lidiasina
马来西亚
使用应用的时长: 8个月