评论 (1,334)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月19日

Functions perfectly as advertised, hassle-free, and offers outstanding service.

Despite our minimal current orders and being on the free plan, I deeply appreciate the assistance received. Kudos to the team! I wholeheartedly recommend them without any reservations.

LIM JOO HUAT ENTERPRISE
新加坡
3个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年6月24日

Your review made our day! Thank you so much for the beautiful review and lovely words about our support 🌟😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年7月5日

SUPER helpful and amazing customer service. I had an issue with my invoicing templates and needed something custom made for me to solve a problem and the Lauro went above and beyond to help me fix it. Thank you very much.

CoffeePirates
奥地利
21天 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年7月10日

Thank you for the review! I’ll pass on your kind words to Lauro 😍
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月28日

Happy with this app. We send a lot of orders outside the EU that need a commercial invoice for customs, and were wasting a lot of time to cut-and-paste the info to a pdf template.

Installed this app and now we can print them with info collected automatically from the order. There are several pre-made templates included and you can also edit these or add your own though you do need a basic understanding of coding to do it.

There was one thing I couldn't figure out how to do (add an image in my custom template), I contacted Support and they did it for me in no time :D

Recommend!

Grow Towers
瑞典
4个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年4月2日

Thanks a million for the detailed review and recommendation 🤩
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年6月12日

This has been exactly what we needed and so easy to use! A lot of our customers require PDF invoices for their orders but we didn't want them receiving a whole seperate ugly email with their invoice, so the fact it's just a nice simple link within their pre-existing order confirmation is amazing. We needed some assistance to get the templates set up and the support team were very helpful and quick to respond. Would highly recommend!!

JAM the label
澳大利亚
7天 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年6月17日

Thank you. We're glad our support team was able to help you out. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年5月15日

Customer service is super quick to respond and really helpful - thanks for the great work!

Warndu
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年5月17日

And thanks for the great review! 😀
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年6月18日

The support team provided exceptional assistance. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. Their guidance made a significant difference, and I’m very satisfied with the outcome. Highly recommend their service!

biotikon®
荷兰
8个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年6月24日

Your satisfaction is our goal! Thank you for the lovely review 💫
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月22日

It is an awsome app, which helps a lot with invoices and you have full controll over invoices, refunds and everything. The Support is just fantastic. Fast, reliable and they can help surely with everything. Thank you so much.

interista
奥地利
1年多 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年4月24日

Some reviews make our day! Thank you for the review and for acknowledging our hard-working support team 🙏
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年5月14日

I am a big fan of Order Printer Pro because it gives me complete control over the look and functionality of my invoices, receipts, packing slips, quotations and more.

Whenever I have a question or need help, specialists are always available to provide clear and concise assistance. Thank you again for your support and the beautiful app.

L'Atelier du Champagne
荷兰
20天 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年5月17日

Wow, this is music to my ears! Thanks for the sweet review and kind words about Order Printer Pro and our support team 🤩 🙏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月7日

Order Printer Pro has greatly streamlined my invoicing process. With its intuitive interface and clear instructions, generating professional-looking invoices has never been easier. The design options provided ensure that my invoices always reflect my brand's aesthetic. Overall, it's an essential tool for any business looking to simplify their invoicing workflow while maintaining a polished image.

fellfreundeshop
德国
4个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年4月9日

Wow! What a detailed review 🤩 Thank you very much for the five stars and for taking the time 🙏🏼
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年5月12日

Excellent fast and great support, even on weekends!

NutraMedix Deutschland GmbH
德国
5年多 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the review! And our support is always ready to help you out, even on the weekends 😀
Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two