评论 (1,337)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月12日

Excellent fast and great support, even on weekends!

NutraMedix Deutschland GmbH
德国
5年多 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the review! And our support is always ready to help you out, even on the weekends 😀
Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年5月9日

So far so good with the free plan! It's the nicest design I was able to find for packing slips for Shopify. I don't really use it other than for packing slips so i dont' really have experience with the full funtionality of the product. But if you want aesthetic packing slips, try these guys!

By Kind
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年5月13日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月7日

Order Printer Pro has greatly streamlined my invoicing process. With its intuitive interface and clear instructions, generating professional-looking invoices has never been easier. The design options provided ensure that my invoices always reflect my brand's aesthetic. Overall, it's an essential tool for any business looking to simplify their invoicing workflow while maintaining a polished image.

fellfreundeshop
德国
4个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年4月9日

Wow! What a detailed review 🤩 Thank you very much for the five stars and for taking the time 🙏🏼
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年7月1日

I´ve been using the app for a couple of days now and have to say it's great. It's easy to use, it's creating professional looking receipts/refund forms or whatever and the best thing was the customer service. They replied within minutes and provided us with a complete code that contained all the customized information our company needs. Awesome experience!

VintageAsia
德国
5天 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年7月4日

Thank you so much for the feedback and kind words 🤩
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月11日

Quick and helpful support. Valeria had my issue resolved in less than a half hour from my ticket submission.

Bulk Lift Products
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年4月15日

Thank you! Valeria is truly a star, and we're glad she could resolve your issue promptly. If you ever need assistance in the future, just let us know! 😊🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年7月8日

Nelvin from Support for this App were very helpful in guiding us through the subscription set up. I would definitely recommend this product and a big thumbs up for the excellent Support service.

Wreath
阿拉伯联合酋长国
13天 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年7月10日

A big thumbs up for this review as well 👍🏼Thank you 😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月30日

The app is very practical, I've been using it for almost two years and have never had any problems with it. I primarily use the invoice/commercial invoice function. The price is fair. The support is great! Very fast and uncomplicated. I can highly recommend this app.

P21 Club
瑞士
1年多 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年4月2日

This review makes our day! Thank you for the kind words and recommendation⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年6月4日

Absolutely amazing support. Helped me build email invoice to my specs without additional cost. Perfect. Thanks so much!

Yatta Golf
美国
12天 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年6月6日

Great to hear! Thank you for the five-star review 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年6月20日

Super happy with this app so far. Customer service is 10/10
Needed some assistance with the setup and changing the code and they guided me through it. Thanks for this wonderful app!

Miss Overdose
德国
18天 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年6月24日

Thanks for the wonderful review! 🙌
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年6月6日

Very good and flexible product with an also very helpful customer service.

Harder & Steenbeck
德国
8个月 人在使用应用
FORSBERG+two ApS已回复 2024年6月10日

Thank you for the five-stars 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two