Order Printer Pro

Order Printer Pro

by FORSBERG+two

Print and deliver PDF invoices, quotes, packing slips and more

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 429 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

2 reviews

Quiparun

It was previously for free!
This app does not take the VAT into account. Not suited for European dropshippers.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Regarding the VAT, the app does not calculate the taxes itself, but will display any taxes that Shopify have calculated on your orders, based on your tax settings in the Shopify admin.

It sounds like perhaps you have not setup your Shopify admin to calculate taxes on your orders. You can do that in your Shopify admin by going to Settings > Taxes

Once that is done, then any new orders in your account will correctly show the taxes to customers during checkout, in the confirmation emails, as well as in our documents.

Feel free to reach out to our support if you need anything else.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg

Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

David Lohmueller

started off as a free app, now suddenly costs $10 / month. would have never done all the set-up work if I knew before.

---

update: after very friendly customer support and pointing out the automatic switch between free and paid plan depending on the monthly orders, I change my rating to three stars.

Just regarding the functionality of the app, it would actually be 5 stars - it works without problems and my customers appreciate the service.

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm very sorry for the frustration of this change. As communicated to you in April, May and June the app was going from free to having a free plan and a paid plan for larger stores. It just wasn't possible to keep the app free anymore, which is why we also offered 3 months notice + a 3 month free trial period for existing users.

Again, sorry for the change.