Order Printer Templates

Order Printer Templates

by FORSBERG+two ApS

Custom invoice, receipt, packing slip & return form templates

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 967 reviews

Three Tarts

We are using this app to customize the invoices sent to our customers. It works perfectly and Mateo helped us add pickup time and date. Very fast, helpful and friendly support. Thank-you!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear our support could help you out :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Level Stores

A very convenient software, I like it very much, it saves me a lot of time
A very convenient software, I like it very much, it saves me a lot of time

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Great to hear it saves you a lot of time! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Worthy Student Tees

It made me look so much more professional!! Very easy to use and print packing slips individually or in bulk. Also super simple to customize.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear you both like the look and find it easy to use :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Squid Ink Rubber Stamps

Support are a delight to work with, and very fast to respond. I was able to make some non-standard changes to my templates, and I am super happy with the result.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear you are happy with the result :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Apparalel

This app is great for creating professional looking packing slips! We love this app and it really works out well for us!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

So good to hear you love our app! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

MVR Plus

The app is solid. And the support staff is very quick to reply. They even help out with small code tweaks if you need it

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

That's great to hear :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Gravgear

Clean and easy to use. Integrated well with Shopify. Although it would be even better if the price can be a bit lower.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot. Appreciate the feedback on pricing as well. Remember the price is a one-time purchase with free updates for life and ongoing 24/7 support 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Stitched & Stamped

Very user-friendly app! As a non-techy person, I especially loved the preview mode, where I could immediately see how changes I made on the template would reflect on my invoice. I chose the simplified invoice template. I sell items with a lot of variants and I wanted to be able to maximize the number of items that would print on one page. Great app!

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Yay! So happy to hear you found it easy to use, and the preview mode was helpful. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

The Tumbler Grip

Awesome app and customer service is on point!!! Will continue to use this app to print all of my invoices and packing slips :)

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

That's so good to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Dotgrid

Does what it says on the tin, very reasonably priced for the time it saved me messing around creating my own template! Great support as well.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you for your review :) Great to hear it saved you time, and the support team was able to help you out.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97