Anmeldelser (1.227)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. april 2024

Support via live chat quickly understood our design issue and installed a new logo across all templates to the desired look.

Life of Riley
Storbritannien
Næsten 7 år bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 29. april 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30. maj 2024

Great App. Easy to use. Easy to create new templates. The technical support team is excellent. They will help resolve all issues without any hesitation. You can get the feeling like it is a custom built app to suit your needs

Atom London
Storbritannien
12 måneder bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 3. juni 2024

Thank you so much for the five stars and lovely words about our support team ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27. marts 2024

I have been using their order printer and email templates for years.
I love their templates, and customisation options. More than anything, they have incredible support. I needed a few elements to look a certain way. They patiently heard me out and executed it.
Highly recommend them.

HOLYWEAVES
Indien
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 28. marts 2024

So happy to hear that! Thanks for the review and recommendation 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18. april 2024

Been using this app for a couple of years and process thousands of orders alongside it. The service is just great and so accommodating. Had a ticket with Lauro today for custom coding for a template which was sorted in minutes. Well done guys!

Africology Skincare & Spa
Sydafrika
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 22. april 2024

Thank you for the five-star review and for using our app for so long 🤩👏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7. juni 2024

An application you can adopt for your website without hesitation. Additionally, the support team is very helpful whenever you have any issues. I highly recommend it. Special thanks to Lauro from the support team :)

KING KEROSIN
Tyskland
7 måneder bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 10. juni 2024

Thank you so much for the lovely words and for taking the time 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6. marts 2024

We have been using the suite of software from Forsberg for a while and have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. Recently we needed some modifications done and we were lucky enough to get Jose who absolutely knocked it out of the park with support and modifications. From all of us at Cloud City - Magnificent work Jose!

Cloud City Drones
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 8. marts 2024

Such a fantastic way to start the weekend 🎉 Thanks for the 5-star review and kind words about Jose. I'll make sure to pass them on 🤩
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10. marts 2024

Amazing - this was the only app that solved an issue we were having in which imported orders from Marketplace Connect were not printing variant options on the packing slips. Our new packing slips look amazing. Thank you

Air Plant Hub
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 12. marts 2024

And an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24. februar 2024

Been using this app for 7+ years and only needed to contact support twice... it's that good & solid. Best of all, when I did need to speak to support, the service was off the charts. The problem was identified and fixed in a few hours. Highly recommended.

ENDER LEGARD
Storbritannien
Næsten 7 år bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 26. februar 2024

7+ years of loyalty - that's amazing! We're happy you've had a good and solid experience with us. Thanks for the lovely review 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

31. marts 2024

extremely fast support response and able to resolve any issues I had

Tea Life
Australien
Cirka 6 år bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 2. april 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15. maj 2024

Works great! Lots of customized options to fit all of your business and production needs. I needed an additional column and the support staff was able to create custom code so that is displays what we need.

Awesome app and templates. Easy to use. 5 Stars.

Shimlee
USA
En dag bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 20. maj 2024

Five stars for this review also. Thank you for the feedback and kind words 🌟
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two