Anmeldelser (1.228)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
3. august 2020

I used this app to create invoice templates. It was super easy to do with clear instructions and great suggestions for templates. Can highly recommend this App.

Mosaic Bazaar
Australien
En dag bruger appen
12. oktober 2020

Nice designs, but they're not very customizable. The designs look nice, but they're missing fields necessary for international shipping. I'm a software developer, so I have no problem editing HTML/CSS, but the code is not friendly to editing and is inflexible in many ways that make it difficult to add/remove elements from the template.

TinyPilot
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
9. juni 2023

Great customer service. Needed some final changes to a template and got it sorted in a short amount of time.

Whit3 Media
Tyskland
En dag bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 13. juni 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! 💫

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

9. juli 2020

Very good templates and also very fast help in solving problems.
Thank you very much so far !!!!!!!

Garten‑Stuhl
Tyskland
En dag bruger appen
3. august 2020

Great product with friendly service, would recommend to anyone and would use again, thanks so much.

Go Eco Store
Australien
En dag bruger appen
Redigeret 21. april 2018

Great app especially for double integrated labels which we use. We recently switched carts to shopify and found that styling the invoice receipts quite a headache until we found this app. Very easy to customize to print product receipts with all product options and printing on one A4 sheet of paper with two integrated self adhesive labels. One label for shipping address the other label can be used for self adhesive return labels if required but we use it to stick onto the product with instructions of how to fix the house signs to a wall. Well worth the one time only payment.

Gerry Dunlevy
https://www.housesignshop.co.uk

House Sign Shop
Storbritannien
En dag bruger appen
18. januar 2023

I love this app and the easy way it has helped us customize our look. We sell B2B as well as to consumer and use the app to create quotes, delivery notes and return slips. Its easy to use and very customizable. When i did need help, I got it with minutes and they added some extra code to suit excatly what we wanted. 10/10 for their the team, thank you guys.

Oliver Hemming
SAR Hongkong
En dag bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 19. januar 2023

Thank you! Awesome to hear our support team was able to help you out 🤩 We also give you a 10/10 for the review 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14. juni 2018

Hi!
I loved designing the template but the integration never worked and I got no feedback from the team yet ‍♀️

Lespetitesjupesdeprune
Frankrig
Cirka en måned bruger appen
30. december 2020

Order Printer Templates succeeded where other apps failed. I got exactly what I wanted. Easy to use and the whole process is quick, easy and well worth the money. Thank you!!

Games We Played
Australien
En dag bruger appen
13. december 2017

One of my best app purchases. The templates are just what I was looking for, and so easy to customize. Saved me hours of figuring it out on my own. Money well spent.

Joy Merryman Store
USA
En dag bruger appen