F+2: Order Printer Templates , 1.223 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
29. november 2017

The app is great, no two ways about it. As simple as it looks and very professional.

Www Clunycountrystore Co Uk
Storbritannien
En dag bruger appen
13. august 2020

Super easy to install and use even without any tech knowledge, solved all our problems! Thanks heaps :)

Ink & Spindle
Australien
En dag bruger appen
29. april 2020

Easy to modify and customize the templates, with excellent customer support. Many useful & professional features. Highly recommend.

Atterdag Kids
USA
En dag bruger appen
16. februar 2016

Awesome! As someone who is new to Shopify these templates are just perfect and VERY easy to use. Not only that, the customer service from Bjorn is second to none!

Having set up the template as we wanted (which took about 2 minutes) we realised we needed a small change made to the code to shift some text to the left... a quick email to Bjorn with the requirements and true to his words, the next day he sent over modified code. It worked first time and now we have very professional looking invoices.

Thanks Bjorn :)

Stickeredup4lemans
Storbritannien
En dag bruger appen
3. november 2017

Looks great and so easy to use.
I bought the whole package!

Michelle Chang
USA
En dag bruger appen
Redigeret 13. januar 2021

Extremely professional and cheap. One time fee of $29 for a template with many customizable options.

Atlas Preservation
USA
En dag bruger appen
16. april 2020

Fantastic app and easy to customize. The set up was easy and simple to install. Our staff love the way it looks when printing invoices

VDC Canada - Wholesale Liquidation
Canada
En dag bruger appen
2. marts 2018

App does exactly what is advertised. I ran into a billing issue with purchasing the templates & Bjorn was great at assisting me and correcting the issue immediately for us

Lat26
USA
En dag bruger appen
23. november 2021

I’ve only purchased one invoice template, and needed assistance as it did not download properly. Customer support was very helpful, which was appreciated. I only need to print invoices occasionally, and could have used a stand-alone template, but like the integration with my store. The price seems a bit high for one template (33 USD).

Maison LenKo
Canada
Cirka 24 timer bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 25. november 2021

Thanks for your review, and feedback. We'll definitely take it into consideration for the future, and helps us improve where possible.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21. juli 2022

Great app and fantastic customer service. We needed to move some things around on the template which wasn't possible via the app, they adapted the code and sent it back and we had exactly what we needed within the hour.

MixPixie
Storbritannien
Cirka 24 timer bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 23. juli 2022

Thank you 🙏🏼 We always enjoy reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two