Anmeldelser (1.227)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. april 2014

Easy to use. If you could allow us to insert product images for each line item you would have my business in a heartbeat.

Hazel & Olive
USA
5 minutter bruger appen
1. oktober 2018

Just downloaded, and it doesn't work with the current version of Safari :( Seems there are a few apps that are having issues. Please update!

Weston Dancewear
Storbritannien
4 minutter bruger appen
7. august 2019

Misleading. App is free, but to use it you need to purchase a template. These apps are what makes the Shopify app store so frustrating for legitimate businesses.

MoriFeeders
USA
3 minutter bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 8. august 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and my apologies that you felt mislead.

I'd love to hear what part of the app description gave you the impression the templates were free. I've tried to communicate that the app is free to install and try and that you can customize and test before purchase.

I'm always open to improvements, and certainly don't want anything to be misleading, so any suggestions for improvement you have would be much appreciated.

Many thanks,
Bjorn

Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

3. juni 2017

Order Printer has allowed us to make beautiful notification and invoice templates. Excellent after sale service touch for our sunglasses business.

Getsunnies
Canada
17. februar 2021

In under 30 minutes this app allowed me to: edit different styles of Invoice templates so I could print samples to see which one suits my business best; purchase a complete set for invoices, returns, packing slips, and gift cards; and get back to running my business. Super simple interface that produces a polished product. 10/10 recommend!

Foxden Farms
Canada
3. april 2024

L'atelier de Mathilde
Frankrig
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 4. april 2024

Thank you so much for the five stars ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14. december 2023

Uwe Steimle Fanshop
Tyskland
4 dage bruger appen
FORSBERG+two ApS svarede 18. december 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 stars ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two