F+2: Order Printer Templates , 1.219 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. März 2024

I have been using their order printer and email templates for years.
I love their templates, and customisation options. More than anything, they have incredible support. I needed a few elements to look a certain way. They patiently heard me out and executed it.
Highly recommend them.

HOLYWEAVES
Indien
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

So happy to hear that! Thanks for the review and recommendation 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24. Februar 2024

Been using this app for 7+ years and only needed to contact support twice... it's that good & solid. Best of all, when I did need to speak to support, the service was off the charts. The problem was identified and fixed in a few hours. Highly recommended.

ENDER LEGARD
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 26. Februar 2024

7+ years of loyalty - that's amazing! We're happy you've had a good and solid experience with us. Thanks for the lovely review 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6. März 2024

We have been using the suite of software from Forsberg for a while and have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. Recently we needed some modifications done and we were lucky enough to get Jose who absolutely knocked it out of the park with support and modifications. From all of us at Cloud City - Magnificent work Jose!

Cloud City Drones
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

Such a fantastic way to start the weekend 🎉 Thanks for the 5-star review and kind words about Jose. I'll make sure to pass them on 🤩
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10. März 2024

Amazing - this was the only app that solved an issue we were having in which imported orders from Marketplace Connect were not printing variant options on the packing slips. Our new packing slips look amazing. Thank you

Air Plant Hub
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 12. März 2024

And an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21. Februar 2024

Very good support once installed, and they give you the tools to customize nearly anything on your packing slips.

SoccerPost.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Thank you very much for the review 🤩 Have a great weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

31. März 2024

extremely fast support response and able to resolve any issues I had

Tea Life
Australien
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28. März 2024

Great friendly customer service, sorted out a minor issue I had with a custom template, within minutes!

DWNLOW Menswear
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 tage mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18. März 2024

Great app, easy to set up and the support is quick and very helpful! 5 stars and more, if possible!

Rundis.se
Schweden
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 20. März 2024

Great to hear. Thank you for all the stars 🤩 5 stars right back to you for the amazing review!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4. Januar 2024

The customer service is the main reasons I love this app so much! They not only answer right way but they'll actually do the work for you if need be. Love it

ROCKNOT
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 8. Januar 2024

Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience. We take pride in providing helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you notice 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13. März 2024

Lauro and Esteban were completely dedicated to helping us achieve the exact look we were going for! They spent a lot of time patiently guiding us and answering our questions and we are sooo grateful for their support. I would 1000% recommend this app to anyone looking for a professional and personalized experience. They really went above and beyond to help us even reaching outside of their normal scope. We could not be happier!

Oak & Aspen Soapery
Kanada
4 tage mit der App
FORSBERG+two ApS hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

What a way to start the Friday by reading your fantastic review! THANK YOU ⭐️ Have a lovely weekend 🎉
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two