Reseñas (1.228)

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 4 de septiembre de 2017

It's an easy to use app and a very handy template for a one time purchase, it's great. However, the template doesn't work when you selected all orders to be printed all at once and wanting to safe papers for two sided printing per order. It literally print two orders in one sheet of paper if you do so. Therefore, to manually print one order at a time is a waste of effort. Because of this, I'm giving a neutral feedback.

Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 4 de junio de 2018

I've only tried the packing lists and it doesn't work. If the order has a line with 3 items and 2 are fulfilled and one unfilled, it reports all as unfulfilled. Unfortunately this seems to be a limitation which is out of control of the developer as shopify order app does not allow access to this information.

Uniform Kits
10 meses usando la aplicación
24 de mayo de 2022

I picked 3 stars because the packing slips are beautiful, a much needed upgrade to the Shopify packing slips. That was the reason I wanted this app, to have nice-looking packing slips. HOWEVER - you can't print the packing slips from the same page that you fulfill the order. In order to use these beautiful templates, you must install their Order Printer App, which is totally fine, also a free app. But to USE the app, and therefore these packing slip templates, you have to 1) fulfill the order, 2) exit out of the order itself back to your Shopify Orders page, 3) select the checkbox next to the order and click "Print with Order Printer App," 4) be taken to the Order Printer App page, THEN you can print from their dashboard. For one or two orders, it's annoying but not a huge deal. But if you're fulfilling a lot of orders at one time, it's a hassle to have to fulfill the orders on one page, then go somewhere else just to print the packing slips, especially when the default Shopify setup is to be able to print packing slips AND shipping labels all from one screen.

Florious Beauty
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 25 de mayo de 2022

Thanks very much for the review and the feedback! I totally understand what you mean, and I wish there was a way to improve that. The templates are made for the Order Printer app, and so you do need to use/access the Order Printer app when using the template.

Unfortunately we have no way of adding additional functionality, or a way to open the Shopify Order Printer app, from the Shopify fulfillment page. It can be opened from the Orders page, or when viewing an individual order (Actions menu).

It's something we have requested and passed feedback on to the Shopify team, so fingers crossed they add that ability at some point.

Thanks again!
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder- Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

31 de agosto de 2020

As is SO OFTEN the case with Shopify apps, this has the potential to be a great app but our user experience has been weakened by what seems like a bug.

Any changes/edits we make in the template loses the custom font size on the integrated customer labelling we require in our delivery order template and we have to return to the template html code to manually reset it each time.

Had to do it again this week after flagging this and getting support in May 2020.

STABLE of Ireland
4 meses usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 2 de septiembre de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and sorry to hear you were frustrated :(

Unfortunately there is no way for the editor to know about any manual changes made to the template code, after it is exported from the app. It's something we would love to support, but it's technically not possible.

Please do let us know if you have any other feedback, or need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

Fecha de modificación: 17 de noviembre de 2019

das man bezalen soll obwohl sie kostenlos ist, das ist sehr unseriös... und ich komme leider nur sehr langsam vorran weil ich kein englisch kann... leider wurde die app nicht ins deutsche übersetzt.

Martlücken und geniale Ideen
3 meses usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 18 de noviembre de 2019


Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um eine Bewertung abzugeben :) Gemäß der obigen Beschreibung im App Store können Sie die App kostenlos testen, damit Sie alle Vorlagen vollständig anpassen und testen können, bevor Sie sich für den Kauf einer Vorlage entscheiden. Bei den Vorlagen handelt es sich um einen einmaligen Kauf. Sobald Sie bezahlt haben, können Sie Ihre Vorlage so oft verwenden und aktualisieren, wie Sie möchten.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Anregungen haben, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.

Danke vielmals,

Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two


Hey there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :) As per the description in the App Store above, the app is free to try so you can fully customize and test all of the templates before deciding to purchase a template. The templates are a one-time purchase, so once you have paid you can use and update your template as much as you like.

If you have any more questions or feedback, please do get in contact.

Many thanks,

Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

12 de octubre de 2020

Nice designs, but they're not very customizable. The designs look nice, but they're missing fields necessary for international shipping. I'm a software developer, so I have no problem editing HTML/CSS, but the code is not friendly to editing and is inflexible in many ways that make it difficult to add/remove elements from the template.

Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
4 de febrero de 2020

the app works ok, But the templates are limited. They don't give you many options to moving text or logo's in the places you want. You cant apply a footer as the text ends up in the middle of the page, Shopify should have this as standard not have to be paid for. paying for something that ends not look fully professional.

Custom Paints Inc
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
10 de septiembre de 2020

The templates are nice looking and the editor is easy to use. However, this app is not sufficient for the requirements of an international business ...It would be useful if one could:

1) Add to the product line information HS code and country of origin
2) Choose to show customer notes
3) Have much better selection of tax related capabilities: In EU the tax authorities require to show VAT 0% in the invoice even if customer is not required to pay taxes. Also, in EU taxes are included in the consumer prices and the invoice must show amount of VAT out of the total. For business customers product prices are always without tax and VAT is added based on both shipping and product costs -> there should therefore be a possibility to show the amount of taxes as a separate line (subtotal + taxes = total) plus what the VAT percentage is.

Mifuko Oy
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
FORSBERG+two ApS respondió 14 de septiembre de 2020

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave the review, and pass along that feedback :)

1- HS code and country of origin: I would love to be able to include these in the editor, but unfortunately the Shopify Order Printer app does not give us access to that information. So we cannot include it in our templates, as it would not be supported in templates used in Shopify's app.

2- Customer Notes: Unfortunately it's the same issue for the customer notes. The Shopify Order Printer app does not make this information available, so we cannot display it in the documents.

3- Show the taxes when 0. This is something we can do, and I have updated the app with this option now. You will see a new checkbox in the editor called "Show tax line even when zero"

4- Separate taxes for products and shipping. Again this is not possible because Shopify does not give is information about what each tax is related to. So we'd love to be able to separate them, but have no way to do so.

Hope that makes sense :) Questions and other feedback is always welcome.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two