Avis (1 228)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 avril 2024

good support. Simple and easy to use

Lacey Lane
Australie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 26 avril 2024

Thanks for the review, and I'm glad Order Printer Templates works well for your needs 😀 We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprintertemplates.com.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

26 mars 2017

This is an absolutely fabulous app! While I do think customizable forms for simple things such as packing slips, invoices etc should be standard with a cart as robust as Shopify, I am glad I found this plug-in. Once you allow yourself to accept the fact that you have to pay to add your logo and custom text, this was good value for the money given I purchased the 4 template bundle. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is that you have to print from within Order Printer (the free Shopify app) which means giving your shipping department access to your store's Apps section - not something we're so keen on doing as things could go awry accidentally.

Dolphin Organics
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2015

100% better looking invoice and packing slip than what Shopify provides as their included. Bjorn was very helpful with the installation. Would have liked a wee bit more customization of text and font size.

Fitzbody Com
Canada
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2015

Great App but it would be better if more designs in the templates are available.
Thanks!!

Barbazul
Espagne
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2018

I was very disappointed that Shopify has such dismal invoice and packing slip options, and coding just wasn't working out for me. That said, I was really happy to find this app. It works great. You can try out the templates first and see how they look. After you choose the template you like you can purchase just that template but you can still change the template as often as you like. I purchased just the packing slip at this time, but will probably add the other matching templates in the future. $30 dollars each seems a little pricey to me, and my only reason for a 4 star. Definitely recommend this to any shop trying to make nice looking packing slips that include the item, sku number , even product pics, but no prices. Just what I needed.

Humanity Organics Plus
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2017

Nice templates. Would like to see more social media integrations i.e. Linked In

Other than that it does what you need it to do and they are easily customised.

Acesensors1
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2018

We just started using this app and it seems to work well. We need to spend more time to customize it for our store.

Salatbuddy
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 juillet 2020

We use this app for all our customized printing documents presented to customers. Love how it gives our customers a consistent presentation of our company. I do wish you would add a LinkedIn Social Media Option.

Industrial Lubricant
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2021

I used this app to quickly access a nice invoice template as I have zero coding experience. 5 stars here. The samples on offer were great and my reasons for giving 4 stars are; I would love to be able to modify text blocks a little more than is allowed. I also think it would be great to have an accurate preview option so the alignment of modified text input can be seen as it would appear on the final document. However, considering we got nearly exactly what we wanted without knowing our CSS from our HTML, happy days! Thank you to the developer!

Veldskoen Germany GmbH
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
FORSBERG+two ApS a répondu 13 août 2021

Thanks very much for the great and constructive review :) I'd love to hear more about the text block suggestions you have, and also to see if the alignment issue you mentioned is something we can fix during edit.

I'll reach out to you via email, so we can continue the conversation there.

Thanks again and have a wonderful Friday!

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

Modifié le 7 février 2020

I purchased the Winter template for $29 - a one off fee to last forever. It has now stopped working, displaying multiple liquid errors. I'm not getting any response customer support.
Update: Support got back to me with a resolution and it now seems to be working again.

Blasta Henriet
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application