F+2: Order Printer Templates , 1.223 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de dezembro de 2023

I bought the winter app and had Daniel do some customization for me! This is amazing service from the company and I am so pleased to offer my customers a customized and detailed receipt via pdf automated email and as a printed copy. Highly recommend buying a template for a great invoice detail for your customers especially if you have many factors and customization needs as I did. These guys are great!

Canadian Piercing Supply
Canadá
1 dia usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2024

They indeed are excellent, our support team 😊 Thank you for your 5-star review. It means a lot.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18 de dezembro de 2023

Ramon and CS team are really helpful! All the templates are good to use, hoping there will be lot more flexible and localized function in the future. Thank you!

玉泰醬油
Taiwan
13 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 de outubro de 2023

Wonderful app and amazing customer service. I've used this for 6+ years to customize my order printer templates. It makes clean templates, is easy to use, and F+2 has fantastic support.

Little Skein
Estados Unidos
Mais de 8 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 30 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us 😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

7 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, does exactly what we needed and we tried many apps before stumbling across this one.
Support is also first class (Nelvin), immediate response and quickly sorted our template for us.
Could not recommend more highly, thank you.

My Health Oasis
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

So happy you finally found us 😀 Thank you so much for your kind words about Nelvin and our app 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 de setembro de 2023

Their customer support team was not only prompt in their responses but also very knowledgeable and helpful. They addressed my concerns efficiently, and I was back up and running in no time.

I can't emphasize enough how much I appreciate their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. It's rare to find an app that takes customer issues seriously and resolves them with such speed and efficiency.

Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of a reliable solution. The combination of their quick issue resolution and excellent customer service makes them stand out in the crowded app market. Kudos to the team behind this app!

MR. Riegillio
Países Baixos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 2 de outubro de 2023

What a way to start the week with reading your lovely review. Thank you so much for the kind words about both our app and support team 😃
Thank you! 🙏🏼
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 de outubro de 2023

Wish I found this app sooner. A one time fee for your paperwork to all be streamlined and branded; templates are well done and the customer service is more than you could ask for. I had one small issue with my packing slip code, and wrote in to customer service. I got pulled away from my computer while they were responding to me - I came back and they (Lauro) had gone ahead and fixed the entire thing while I was MIA. That type of service is hard to come by; just wish I found these templates when we first started years ago.

Alpine Dog Co. ™
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 30 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the kind review. 😊 I loved reading the kind words you left about our app and Lauro!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 de outubro de 2023

We had a small issue with our order template and Vanessa gave me the most attentive, detailed and dedicated support that I've ever received. I'd give ten stars if I could. Thanks!

Tulsa Body Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 19 de outubro de 2023

Thank you! I'm happy to hear Vanessa was able to provide you with a 10-star service 🤩 I'll make sure she receives your feedback.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

22 de junho de 2023

This app will literally give you the fanciest ( Quotation, Tax invoice .. etc )
which will positively affect your company reputation ( we have experienced this )
Clear
Smart
Customizable
there support team is amazing
we are using this app I think more than 3 years <3

Thanks for David from support team who helped very fast to fix an customization issue

ebarza
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 27 de junho de 2023

Thanks for using Order Printer Templates for so long and for leaving this fantastic review! I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to David :)

Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 de julho de 2023

Been using this app for about 8 years and needed a tweak by swapping the Bill To and Ship To positions on my custom receipt and contacted support thinking I would be lucky to hear back after 8 years and Ramon got back to me within an hour and solved the issue in minutes!

Awesome app and even better customer service!

Anchor-Caddie
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 31 de julho de 2023

Thanks for the review and your loyalty for so many years 🤩 Happy to hear Ramon was able to help you out.

Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 de dezembro de 2023

AMAZING TOP-NOTCH APP and CUSTOMER SERVICE! Valeria was AMAZING! Don't try and do the HTML yourself, seriously use THIS APP! It is all done for you and in fact, I think better than some of the monthly paid apps. I needed a few HTML changes and they did it for me within 1 hour of contacting them on a Saturday too. No monthly fees just paid for the one template and I WOULD HAVE PAID MORE! They have saved me hundreds for the year. Thank you so much for this wonderful app and customer service.

Facenearth
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 18 de dezembro de 2023

WOW, AMAZING REVIEW! What a way to start the week by reading this. Thank you so much for your kind words about Valeria and our app 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two