F+2: Order Printer Templates , 1.218 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de março de 2024

I have been using their order printer and email templates for years.
I love their templates, and customisation options. More than anything, they have incredible support. I needed a few elements to look a certain way. They patiently heard me out and executed it.
Highly recommend them.

HOLYWEAVES
Índia
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

So happy to hear that! Thanks for the review and recommendation 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 de fevereiro de 2024

Been using this app for 7+ years and only needed to contact support twice... it's that good & solid. Best of all, when I did need to speak to support, the service was off the charts. The problem was identified and fixed in a few hours. Highly recommended.

ENDER LEGARD
Reino Unido
Quase 7 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2024

7+ years of loyalty - that's amazing! We're happy you've had a good and solid experience with us. Thanks for the lovely review 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 de março de 2024

We have been using the suite of software from Forsberg for a while and have nothing but wonderful things to say about it. Recently we needed some modifications done and we were lucky enough to get Jose who absolutely knocked it out of the park with support and modifications. From all of us at Cloud City - Magnificent work Jose!

Cloud City Drones
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Such a fantastic way to start the weekend 🎉 Thanks for the 5-star review and kind words about Jose. I'll make sure to pass them on 🤩
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 de março de 2024

Amazing - this was the only app that solved an issue we were having in which imported orders from Marketplace Connect were not printing variant options on the packing slips. Our new packing slips look amazing. Thank you

Air Plant Hub
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

And an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21 de fevereiro de 2024

Very good support once installed, and they give you the tools to customize nearly anything on your packing slips.

SoccerPost.com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you very much for the review 🤩 Have a great weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

31 de março de 2024

extremely fast support response and able to resolve any issues I had

Tea Life
Austrália
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

18 de março de 2024

Great app, easy to set up and the support is quick and very helpful! 5 stars and more, if possible!

Rundis.se
Suécia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 20 de março de 2024

Great to hear. Thank you for all the stars 🤩 5 stars right back to you for the amazing review!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 de janeiro de 2024

The customer service is the main reasons I love this app so much! They not only answer right way but they'll actually do the work for you if need be. Love it

ROCKNOT
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 8 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience. We take pride in providing helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you notice 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 de dezembro de 2023

I absolutely love these templates! I am using the Winter pak and it's clean and professional looking. Easily customizable. I needed to edit the code for a minor adjustment and reached out to support. Blanca responded within 15 minutes, changed the code for me, than walked me through the process in case I need to change it in the future. I would highly recommend this app for custom templates. Oh I forgot to mention, the price is very reasonable. You get way more than what you pay for and it is not an ongoing subscription like most things these days. It's one set price. The customer service and support is phenomenal!!

Jeff J.
thecharcuterie.net

The Charcuterie Board Co.
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 13 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Jeff,
Thanks for sharing feedback on your experience with Order Printer Templates. We take pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you noticed 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 de março de 2024

Lauro and Esteban were completely dedicated to helping us achieve the exact look we were going for! They spent a lot of time patiently guiding us and answering our questions and we are sooo grateful for their support. I would 1000% recommend this app to anyone looking for a professional and personalized experience. They really went above and beyond to help us even reaching outside of their normal scope. We could not be happier!

Oak & Aspen Soapery
Canadá
4 dias usando o app
FORSBERG+two ApS deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

What a way to start the Friday by reading your fantastic review! THANK YOU ⭐️ Have a lovely weekend 🎉
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two